Crime Shows · New Shows · Reality TV · Returning Shows · Sunday Round Up

Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows πŸ“Ίβ€οΈπŸ’‹

Latest Update πŸ“Ίβ€οΈπŸ’‹

New & Returning Shows
Channel Program Date Time

BBC3 (Via iplayer) Normal People S1 Sunday 26th April

ITV Van Der Valk S1 Sunday 26th April 8pm

ITVBe Gemma Collins: Diva On Lockdown S1 Sunday 26th April 9pm

Hayu UK Deadly Cults S2 Monday 27th April

TLC UK Little People Big World S20 Monday 27th April 8pm

BBC1 Normal People S1 Monday 27th April 9pm

Ch5 Blood S2 Monday 27th April 9pm

ITV How To Keep Your Dog Happy At Home S1 Tuesday 28th April 8:30pm

MTV The Challenge: Total Madness S35 Tuesday 28th April 11pm

Acorn TV Queens of Mystery Wednesday 29th April (new streaming service)

Netflix Murder to Mercy: The Cyntoia Brown Story Wednesday 29th April

ITV Absolutely India: Mancs in Mumbai S1 Wednesday 29th April 8pm

Alibi Stumptown S1 Wednesday 29th April 9pm

Sky1 Code404 S1 Wednesday 29th April 10pm

Sky Witness Station 19 S3 Wednesday 29th April 10pm (crossover episode)

BBC1 The Real Marigold Hotel S4 Thursday 30th April 9pm

Netflix Hollywood S1 Friday 1st May

Apple TV+ Trying S1 Friday 1st May

Hayu UK Married2Med LA S2 Monday 4th May

Quest Red Katie Price: My Crazy Life Monday 4th May 10pm

BBC1 The A Word S3 Tuesday 5th May (S1&2 available now on BBC iplayer)

More4 Outlander S4 Thursday 7th May 9pm

Sky1 Brassic S2 Thursday 7th May 10pm

E4 Rick and Marty S4 Pt2 Thursday 7th May 10pm

E4 Harley Quinn S1 Thursday 7th May 10:30pm

Netflix Dead To Me S2 Friday 8th May

Sky Crime Atlanta’s Missing and Murdered: The Lost Children Sunday 10th May 9pm

Sky Atlantic I Know This Much Is True Limited Season Monday 11th May 2am

Fox UK Brockmire S4 (Final) Monday 11th May 11pm

Amazon Prime Homecoming S2 Friday 22nd May

Netflix Selling Sunset S2 Friday 22nd May

Netflix Dynasty S3 Saturday 23rd May

Sky Comedy Betty S1 Tuesday 9th June

Sky Atlantic Penny Dreadful: City of Angels S1 Wednesday 1st July

Happy Viewing πŸ“Ίβ€οΈπŸ’‹

2 thoughts on “Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows πŸ“Ίβ€οΈπŸ’‹

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s