Crime Shows · New Shows · Reality TV · Returning Shows · Sunday Round Up

Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows ๐Ÿ“บโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’‹

Latest Update ๐Ÿ“บโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’‹

New & Returning Shows
Channel Program Date Time

BBC1 One World: Together At Home Sunday 19th April 7:45pm

BBC2 Stacey Dooley: Locked Up With The Lifers Sunday 19th April 9pm

Sky Crime Deep Water Sunday 19th April 9pm

Sky1 Magnum P.I. S2 Pt2 Sunday 19th April 9pm

BBC1 Killing Eve S3 Sunday 19th April 9:15pm

BBC1 The Customer Is Always Right Monday 20th April 3:45pm

Fox UK Emergence S1 Monday 20th April 9pm

ITVBe Real Housewives of Cheshire Monday 20th April 9pm (Orange County S14 moves to 10pm)

ITV A Motherโ€™s Son Monday 20th April 9pm (repeat)

Sky Witness Lincoln Rhyme: Hunt for the Bone Collector S1 Monday 20th April 9pm

Amazon Prime New Amsterdam S2 Pt2 Tuesday 21st April

ITV Our Queen At War Wednesday 22nd April 9pm

Sky Atlantic Gangs of London S1 Thursday 23rd April 2am & then again at 9pm

Sky1 The Blacklist S7 Thursday 23rd April 9pm

Quest Red Bloodline Detectives Thursday 23rd April 10pm

Netflix Afterlife S2 Friday 24th April

Apple TV+ Defending Jacob Season Mini Friday 24th April

BBC3 (Via iplayer) Normal People S1 Sunday 26th April

ITV Van Der Valk S1 Sunday 26th April 8pm

Hayu UK Deadly Cults S2 Monday 27th April

TLC UK Little People Big World S20 Monday 27th April 8pm

BBC1 Normal People S1 Monday 27th April 9pm

Ch5 Blood S2 Monday 27th April 9pm

MTV The Challenge Tuesday 28th April

Acorn TV Queens of Mystery Wednesday 29th April (new streaming service)

Netflix Murder to Mercy: The Cyntoia Brown Story Wednesday 29th April

Alibi Stumptown S1 Wednesday 29th April 9pm

Sky1 Code404 S1 Wednesday 29th April 10pm

Sky Witness Station 19 Wednesday 29th April 10pm (crossover episode)

Netflix Hollywood S1 Friday 1st May

Apple TV+ Trying S1 Friday 1st May

Hayu UK RHOP S5 Monday 4th May

Hayu UK Married2Med LA Monday 4th May

Quest Red Katie Price: My Crazy Life Monday 4th May 10pm

BBC1 The A Word S3 Tuesday 5th May (S1&2 available now on BBC iplayer)

Sky1 Brassic S2 Thursday 7th May

Netflix Dead To Me S2 Friday 8th May

Fox UK Brockmire S4 (Final) Monday 11th May 11pm

Amazon Prime Homecoming S2 Friday 22nd May

Netflix Dynasty S3 Saturday 23rd May

Sky Atlantic Penny Dreadful: City of Angels S1 Wednesday 1st July

Happy Viewing ๐Ÿ“บโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’‹

4 thoughts on “Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows ๐Ÿ“บโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’‹

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s