Crime Shows · New Shows · Reality TV · Returning Shows · Sunday Round Up

Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows πŸ“Ίβ€οΈπŸ’‹

Latest Update πŸ“Ίβ€οΈπŸ’‹

New & Returning Shows
Channel Program Date Time

Sky Crime The Tall Man Sunday 12th April 9pm

E! UK Total Bellas S5 Sunday 12th April 10pm

ITVBe Real Housewives of Atlanta S11 Sunday 12th April 10pm

Amazon Prime The Walking Dead:World Beyond S1 Monday 13th April

BBC iplayer Killing Eve S3 streaming weekly from 6am Monday 13th April

ITV Quiz S1 Monday 13th April 9pm (Over 3 Nights)

W Channel Flack S2 Monday 13th April 10pm

Sky Witness Law & Order:SVU S21 Pt2 Tuesday 14th April 10pm

ITV Believe Me – The Cyprus Rape Case Tuesday 14th April 10:45pm

MTV UK Teen Mom OG S8 Pt2 Wednesday 15th April 7pm

Sky Comedy Run S1 Wednesday 15th April 9pm

BBC2 Devs Wednesday 15th April 9pm

ITVBe Fearne McCann:First Time Mum Wednesday 15th April 9pm

Hayu UK RHOBH S10 Thursday 16th April

5USA Law & Order:SVU S19 Thursday 16th April 9pm (new to Freeview)

Amazon Prime Bosch S6 Friday 17th April

Netflix Too Hot To Handle Friday 17th April

E4 Man With A Plan S3 Friday 17th April 7:30pm

Sky1 Manifest S2 Friday 17th April 9pm

Quest Red Harvey Weinstein: ID Breaking Now Saturday 18th April 11pm

BBC1 One World: Together At Home Sunday 19th April 7:45pm

BBC2 Stacey Dooley: Locked Up With The Lifers Sunday 19th April 9pm

Sky1 Magnum P.I. S2 Pt2 Sunday 19th April 9pm

BBC1 Killing Eve S3 Sunday 19th April 9:15pm

BBC1 The Customer Is Always Right Monday 20th April 3:45pm

Fox UK Emergence S1 Monday 20th April 9pm

ITVBe Real Housewives of Cheshire Monday 20th April 9pm (OC moves to 10pm)

ITV A Mother’s Son Monday 20th April 9pm

Sky Witness Lincoln Rhyme: Hunt for the Bone Collector S1 Monday 20th April

ITV Our Queen At War Wednesday 22nd April 9pm

Sky1 The Blacklist S7 Wednesday 23rd April 9pm

Sky Atlantic Gangs of London S1 Wednesday 23rd April

Netflix Afterlife S2 Friday 24th April

Apple TV+ Defending Jacob Season Mini Friday 24th April

BBC3 (Via iplayer) Normal People Sunday 26th April

TLC UK Little People Big World Monday 27th April 8pm

Alibi Stumptown S1 Wednesday 29th April 9pm

Sky1 Code404 S1 Wednesday 29th April 10pm

Sky Witness Station 19 Wednesday 29th April 10pm (crossover episode)

Netflix Hollywood S1 Friday 1st May

Hayu UK RHOP S5 Monday 4th May

Hayu UK Married2Med LA Monday 4th May

BBC1 The A Word S3 Tuesday 5th May (S1&2 available now on BBC iplayer)

Netflix Dead To Me S2 Friday 8th May

Sky Atlantic The Third Day Limited Season Tuesday 12th May

Sky Atlantic The Undoing S1 Monday 18th May

Happy Viewing πŸ“Ίβ€οΈπŸ’‹

2 thoughts on “Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows πŸ“Ίβ€οΈπŸ’‹

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s