Crime Shows · New Shows · Reality TV · Returning Shows · Sunday Round Up

Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows ๐Ÿ“บโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’‹

Latest Update ๐Ÿ“บโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’‹

New & Returning Shows
Channel Program Date Time

E! UK KUWTK S18 Sunday 29th March 9pm

E4 Batwoman S1 Sunday 29th March 9pm

E4 Supernatural S14 Sunday 29th March 10pm

BBC1 London Kills S2 Monday 30th March 2:15pm

BBC2 Red Rock S3 Final Episodes Monday 30th March 3pm & Tuesday 31st 2:55pm

Sky1 Supergirl S5 Pt2 Monday 30th March 8pm

CI UK Kids Who Kill S1 Monday 30th March 9pm

Sky1 The Flash S6 Pt2 Tuesday 31st March 8pm

Sky Comedy Pen15 S1 Tuesday 31st March 9pm

Alibi Miss Scarlet and The Duke S1 Tuesday 31st March 9pm

Sky Comedy Kidding S2 Tuesday 31st March 9:35pm

MTV UK Teen Mum UK Wednesday 1st April 8pm

Sky1 Arrow S8 Pt2 (final) Wednesday 1st April 8pm

Sky Witness Greyโ€™s Anatomy S16 Wednesday 1st April (Double Bill) 9pm

Sky Atlantic Save Me Too S2 Wednesday 1st April 10pm

Sky1 Legends of Tomorrow S5 Thursday 2nd April 8pm

ITV Gordon,Gino & Fred: American Road Trip S1 Thursday 2nd April 9pm

E4 Maxxx S1 Thursday 2nd April 9:30pm

Hayu UK S12 Real Housewives of New York ๐ŸŽ Friday 3rd April

Apple TV+ Home Before Dark S1 Friday 3rd April

Hayu UK KKW: The Justice Project Monday 6th April

E! UK The Funny Dance Show S1 Monday 6th April

Quest Red 1000lb Sisters S1 Tuesday 7th April 9pm

Dave Red Dwarf Season Special Thursday 9th April

E! UK Total Bellas Sunday 12th April

Amazon Prime The Walking Dead:World Beyond S1 Monday 13th April

BBC iplayer Killing Eve S3 streaming weekly from 6am

W Channel Flack S2 Monday 13th April 10pm

Sky Comedy Run S1 Wednesday 15th April 9pm

Hayu UK RHOBH S10 Thursday 16th April

Amazon Prime Bosch S6 Friday 17th April

BBC1 Killing Eve S3 Sunday 19th April

Fox UK Emergence S1 Monday 20th April 9pm

Sky Atlantic Gangs of London S1 Wednesday 23rd April

Netflix Afterlife S2 Friday 24th April

Apple TV+ Defending Jacob Season Mini Friday 24th April

TLC UK Little People Big World Monday 27th April 8pm

Sky Witness Station 19 Wednesday 29th April 10pm (crossover episode)

Netflix Hollywood S1 Friday 1st May

Hayu UK RHOP S5 Monday 4th May

Hayu UK Married2Med LA Monday 4th May (not confirmed yet)

Sky Atlantic The Third Day Limited Season Tuesday 12th May

Sky Atlantic The Undoing S1 Monday 18th May

Happy Viewing ๐Ÿ“บโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’‹

3 thoughts on “Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows ๐Ÿ“บโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’‹

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s