Crime Shows · New Shows · Reality TV · Returning Shows · Sunday Round Up

Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows ๐Ÿ“บโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’‹

Latest Update ๐Ÿ“บโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’‹

New & Returning Shows

Channel Show Date Time

Sky1 Magnum P.I. S2 Sunday 29th December 8pm

E! UK Botched S6 Sunday 29th December 9pm

Sky1 Hawaii Five-O S10 Sunday 29th December 9pm

BBC1 The Trial Of Christine Keeler Sunday 29th December 9pm

Sky Crime Murder In The Bayou Sunday 29th December 9pm

Sky1 NCIS:Los Angeles S11 Sunday 29th December 10pm

BBC1 Doctor Who S12 Wednesday 1st January 2020 6:55pm

BBC1 Dracula S1 Wednesday 1st January 2020 9pm

ITV Bancroft S2 Wednesday 1st January 2020 9pm

CBS Reality Murder By The Sea S3 Wednesday 1st January 2020 9pm

ITVBe Million Dollar Listing Los Angeles S10 Thursday 2nd January 2020 1:05pm (On weekdays)

BBC1 Best Home Cook S2 Thursday 2nd January 2020 8pm

Sky Atlantic The Deuce S3 Thursday 2nd January 2020 10pm

ITVBe Married to Medicine How They Got Here Thursday 2nd January 2020 10pm

Sky Witness Chicago Med S5 Friday 3rd January 2020 8pm

Sky Witness Chicago Fire S8 Friday 3rd January 2020 9pm

Fox UK NCIS S17 Friday 3rd January 2020 9pm

Sky Witness Chicago PD S7 Friday 3rd January 2020 10pm

ITV The Masked Singer S1 Saturday 4th January 2020 7pm

BBC1 The Greatest Dancer S2 Saturday 4th January 2020 7pm

ITV The Voice Saturday 4th January 2020 8:30pm

ITV Dancing On Ice Sunday 5th January 2020 6pm

Quest Red Little People Big World S1 Sunday 5th January 2020 7pm (Has aired on Sister channel TLC UK)

ITVBe The Bachelor S23 Sunday 5th January 2020 6:10pm

BBC1 Call The Midwife S9 Sunday 5th January 2020 8pm

Netflix Power S6 Pt2 Monday 6th January 2020

BBC1 Father Brown S8 Monday 6th January 2020 2:15pm

E4 Celebrity Coach Trip S6 Monday 6th January 2020 7:30pm

Quest Red Being Reuben S1 Monday 6th January 2020 8pm

ITV Midsomer Murders: Till Death Do Us Part S20 Monday 6th January 2020 8:30pm

CBS Reality Cold Justice Monday 6th January 2020 10pm

BBC1 Silent Witness S23 Tuesday 7th January 2020 9pm

5USA The Enemy Within S1 Tuesday 7th January 2020 9pm

Sky1 Jett S1 Tuesday 7th January 2020 10pm

Syfy UK Marvelโ€™s Runaways S3 (Final) Wednesday 8th January 2020 2am

Sky1 SEAL Team S3 Wednesday 8th January 2020 9pm

ITV White House Farm Wednesday 8th January 2020 9pm

CBS Reality Murder Wall S1 Wednesday 8th January 2020 10pm

History The Curse of Oak Island S7 Wednesday 8th January 2020 10pm

Sky1 A League of Their Own Special Thursday 9th January 2020 9pm

ITV Welcome To HMP Belmarsh With Ross Kemp Thursday 9th January 2020 9pm

BBC1 Death In Paradise S9 Thursday 9th January 2020 9pm

ITVBe Donโ€™t Be Tardy S7 Thursday 9th January 2020 9pm

ITVBe Married2Med S6 Thursday 9th January 2020 10pm
Netflix AJ & The Queen S1 Friday 10th January 2020

Amazon Prime Treadstone S2 Friday 10th January

Netflix Titans S2 Friday 10th January 2020

Ch4 Deadwater Fell S1 Friday 10th January 2020 9pm

ITV Grantchester S5 Friday 10th January 2020 9pm

Sky1 Sick of It S2 Friday 10th January 2020 10pm

ITV Vera S10 Sunday 12th January 2020 8pm

ITV2 Love Island Sunday 12th January 2020 9pm

Sky Atlantic The New Pope Sunday 12th January 2020 9pm

E! UK Very Cavallari Sunday 12th January 2020 10pm

National Geographic Air Crash Investigation S19 Monday 13th January 2020 9pm

ITV Cold Feet S9 Monday 13th January 2020 9pm

Alibi Murdoch Mysteries S13 Monday 13th January 2020 9pm

Sky Atlantic The Outsider Monday 13th January 2020

ITV Midsomer Murders: Send In The Clowns Tuesday 14th January 2020 8pm

TLC UK Unpolished S1 Tuesday 14th January 2020 10pm

Netflix Grace & Frankie S6 Wednesday 15th January 2020

BBC2 Good Omens Season Mini Wednesday 15th January 2020 9pm (On Amazon Prime)

Sky Witness The Rookie S2 Thursday 16th January 2020 9pm

Sky1 Modern Family S11 Friday 17th January 2020 8:30pm

Sky1 COBRA S1 Friday 17th January 2020 9pm

Sony Channel Days Of Our Lives S53 Monday 20th January 2020 9:10am

Alibi Frankie Drake Mysteries Tuesday 21st January 2020 9pm

MTV UK Ex On The Beach Tuesday 21st January 2020 10pm

Sky1 Avenue 5 S1 Wednesday 22nd January 2020 10pm

Netflix The Stranger Thursday 30th January 2020

Netflix Locke & Key S1 Friday 7th February 2020

Sky1 Intelligence S1 Tuesday 18th February 2020

Fox UK The Walking Dead S10 Pt2 Monday 24th February 2020 9pm

Movies24 Chesapeake Shores S4 Saturday 29th February 2020 3pm

Happy Viewing ๐Ÿ“บโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’‹

3 thoughts on “Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows ๐Ÿ“บโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’‹

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s