Crime Shows · New Shows · Reality TV · Returning Shows · Sunday Round Up

Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows ๐Ÿ“บโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’‹

Latest Update ๐Ÿ“บโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’‹

New & Returning Shows

Channel Show Date Time

BBC3 Angels Of The North Sunday 8th December 8 episode box set available from 10am on iplayer

Sky Crime The Killing of Jessica Chambers (on Hayu as well) Sunday 8th December 9pm (Double Episode)

BBC1 Elizabeth Is Missing Sunday 8th December 9pm

Amazon Prime New Amsterdam S2 Monday 9th December

ITV The X Factor:The Band Monday 9th December 8:30pm

BBC2 The Case of Sally Challen Monday 9th December 9pm

Lifetime UK Cheerleader Generation S1 Monday 9th December 9pm

Alibi Traces S1 Monday 9th December 9pm

E4 Made In Chelsea S19 Monday 9th December 9pm

Quest Red Katie Price: My Crazy Life Monday 9th December 10pm

Sky Witness Law & Order SVU S21 Tuesday 10th December 10pm

BBC1 Angels of the North S1 Tuesday 10th December 11:45pm (if you havenโ€™t already binge watched on iplayer)

StarzPlay Four Weddings & A Funeral S1 Thursday 12th December

Gold Dial โ€˜Mโ€™ for Middlesbrough Saturday 14th December

BBC3 via iplayer Shrill S1 Sunday 15th December

E4 Star Trek:Discovery Sunday 15th December 8pm

ITV Sticks and Stones S1 Monday 16th December 9pm

ITV2 The Boxer & The Ballroom Dancer Monday 16th December 9pm

Syfy UK Blood & Treasure S1 Thursday 19th December 2am

Sky1 In The Long Run Xmas Special Friday 20th December 9pm

BBC1 A Christmas Carol Sunday 22nd December 9pm

Amazon Prime This Is Us S3 Christmas Day

BBC1 Gavin & Stacey Xmas Special Christmas Day 8:30pm

Netflix You S2 Thursday 26th December

Ch5 Susan Hillโ€™s Ghost Story Thursday 26th December 9pm

BBC2 Paddington: The Man Behind The Bear Thursday 26th December 9pm

Sky1 Magnum P.I. S2 Sunday 29th December 8pm

E! UK Botched S6 Sunday 29th December 9pm

Sky1 Hawaii Five-O S10 Sunday 29th December 9pm

BBC1 The Trial Of Christine Keeler Sunday 29th December 9pm

Sky1 NCIS:Los Angeles S11 Sunday 29th December 10pm

BBC1 Doctor Who S12 Wednesday 1st January 2020

BBC1 Dracula S1 Wednesday 1st January 2020 9pm

ITV Bancroft S2 Wednesday 1st January 2020 9pm

Sky Atlantic The Deuce S3 Thursday 2nd January 2020 10pm

Sky Witness Chicago Med S5 Friday 3rd January 2020 8pm

Sky Witness Chicago Fire S8 Friday 3rd January 2020 9pm

Fox UK NCIS S17 Friday 3rd January 2020 9pm

Sky Witness Chicago PD S7 Friday 3rd January 2020 10pm

Netflix Power S6 Pt2 Monday 6th January 2020

Syfy UK Marvelโ€™s Runaways S3 (Final) Wednesday 8th January 2020 2am

Sky1 A League of Their Own Special Thursday 9th January 2020 9pm

Netflix AJ & The Queen S1 Friday 10th January 2020

Netflix Titans S2 Friday 10th January 2020

Sky1 Sick of It S2 Friday 10th January 2020 10pm

Sky Atlantic The New Pope Sunday 12th January 2020

National Geographic Air Crash Investigation S19 Monday 13th January 2020 9pm

Sky Atlantic The Outsider Monday 13th January 2020

Sky1 COBRA S1 Friday 17th January 2020

Netflix Locke & Key S1 Friday 7th February 2020

Sky1 Intelligence S1 Tuesday 18th February 2020

Fox UK The Walking Dead S10 Pt2 Monday 24th February 2020 9pm

Happy Viewing ๐Ÿ“บโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’‹

2 thoughts on “Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows ๐Ÿ“บโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’‹

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s