Crime Shows · New Shows · Reality TV · Returning Shows · Sunday Round Up

Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows ðŸ“ºâ¤ï¸ðŸ’‹

Latest Update 📺❤️💋

New & Returning Shows 

Channel Show Date Time

E! UK E! True Hollywood Story Sunday 24th November 10pm

BBC1 Mallorca Files S1 Monday 25th November 2:15pm

Sky Atlantic Eight Days (Acht Tage) Tuesday 26th November 9pm

BBC2 The Baby Has Landed Wednesday 27th November 9pm

BBC4 Vic & Bob’s Night Out Wednesday 27th November 10pm

Apple TV+ Servant S1 Thursday 28th November 

BBC1 Elton John: Uncensored Thursday 28th November 9pm

Fox UK The Fix S1 Thursday 28th November 9pm

Sky1 Upright S1 Thursday 28th November 10pm

Quest Red Twisted Sisters S1 Friday 29th November 9pm (previously on ID 1st time on a Freeview channel) 

Amazon Prime Vikings S6 (Final) Thursday 5th December 

Sky Witness Madam Secretary S6 (Final) Thursday 5th December 10pm

Investigation Discovery (ID) The Object of Murder S1 Thursday 5th December Midnight 

Apple TV+ Truth Be Told S1 Friday 6th December

Quest Red Taken at Birth S1 Friday 6th December 11pm

BBC3 Angels Of The North Sunday 8th December 8 episode box set available from 10am

BBC1 Elizabeth Is Missing Sunday 8th December 9pm

Amazon Prime New Amsterdam S2 Monday 9th December  

ITV The X Factor:The Band Monday 9th December 8:30pm

BBC2 The Case of Sally Challen Monday 9th December 9pm 

Alibi Traces S1 Monday 9th December 9pm

Sky Witness Law & Order SVU S21 Tuesday 10th December 10pm

StarzPlay Four Weddings & A Funeral S1 Thursday 12th December

Gold Dial ‘M’ for Middlesbrough Saturday 14th December 

Netflix You S2 Thursday 26th December 

E! UK Botched S6 Sunday 29th December 9pm

Fox UK NCIS S17 Friday 3rd January 2020 9pm

Netflix Power S6 Pt2 Monday 6th January 2020

Netflix AJ & The Queen S1 Friday 10th January 2020

National Geographic Air Crash Investigation S19 Monday 13th January 2020

Sky1 COBRA S1 Friday 17th January 2020

Sky1 Intelligence S1 Tuesday 18th February 2020

Happy Viewing 📺❤️💋

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s