Crime Shows · New Shows · Reality TV · Returning Shows · Sunday Round Up

Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows 📺❤️💋

Latest Update 📺❤️💋

New & Returning Shows 

Channel Show Date Time

BBC1 His Dark Materials Sunday 3rd November 8pm

Ch4 Escape to the Chateau S6 Sunday 3rd November 8pm

Sky Crime The Disappearance Of Susan Cox Powell (has been on Hayu) Sunday 3rd November 9pm

Hayu UK RHOA S12 Monday 4th November 

4Music Growing Up Hip Hop Atlanta S3 Monday 4th November 13:10pm

Ch4 Junior Bake Off Monday 4th November 5pm

Ch4 The End of the F**king World S3 Monday 4th November 10pm

Hayu UK Botched S6 Tuesday 5th November 

BBC2 Masterchef: The Professionals Tuesday 5th November 8pm

Ch5 Our Yorkshire Farm S2 Tuesday 5th November 8pm

TLC UK Christina on the Coast S1 Tuesday 5th November 8pm

More4 Mary Kills People S3 Wednesday 6th November 00:05am

Netflix Greenleaf S4 Wednesday 6th November 

MTV Ghosted: Love Gone Missing S1 Wednesday 6th November 9pm

Hayu UK RHONJ S10 Thursday 7th November 

Sky Atlantic Britannia S2 Thursday 7th November 9pm

Investigation Discovery Twisted Sisters S2 Thursday 7th November 10pm

BET Sistas S1 Thursday 7th November 10pm

Ch4 Flirty Dancing S2 Friday 8th November 8pm

BBC2 Novels That Shaped Our World Saturday 9th November 9:45pm

ITV Ant & Dec’s DNA Journey Part1 Sunday 10th November 9pm part2 following night 

Sky Witness The InBetween S1 Monday 11th November 9pm

BBC1 Gold Digger S1 Tuesday 12th November 

Gold The Cockfields Tuesday 12th November 10pm

Amazon Prime The Man In The High Castle S4 (Final) Friday 15th November 

Sky Crime A Lie to Die for S1 (also on Hayu) Friday 15th November 9pm

Drama The Heart Guy S4 Saturday 16th November 10pm

Netflix The Crown S3 Sunday 17th November

ITV I’m A Celebrity Sunday 17th November 9pm

Drama The Brokenwood Mysteries S6 Monday 18th November 8pm

Sky Atlantic Ray Donovan S7 Tuesday 19th November 9pm

E! UK E! True Hollywood Story Sunday 24th November 10pm

Amazon Prime Vikings S6 (Final) Thursday 5th December 

StarzPlay Four Weddings & A Funeral S1 Thursday 12th December

E! UK Botched S6 Sunday 29th December

Happy Viewing 📺❤️💋

Advertisements

2 thoughts on “Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows 📺❤️💋

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s