Crime Shows · New Shows · Reality TV · Returning Shows · Sunday Round Up

Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows 📺❤️💋

Latest Update 📺❤️💋

New & Returning Shows 

Channel Show Date Time

ITV2 Killer Camp Sunday 27th October 9pm (airing over 5 nights ending on Halloween) 

Hayu UK WWHL Live: Joe & Teresa Unlocked Monday 28th October 

Hayu UK Killer Siblings Monday 28th October 

MTV UK Geordie Shore S20 Tuesday 29th October 10pm

Sky Atlantic Silicon Valley S6 (Final) Tuesday 29 October 10:10pm

Sky1 Arrow S8 (Final) Wednesday 30th October 8pm

BBC2 Guilt S1 Wednesday 30th October 9pm

ITVBe Ferne McCann: First Time Mum S4 Wednesday 30th October 9pm

Sky Crime A Wedding & a Murder S1 (On Hayu as well) Wednesday 30th October 9pm

Apple TV+ As the service launches they will air See S1, The Morning Show S1 & For All Mankind S1 Friday 1st November 

5USA Private Eyes S2 (Previously on Universal) Friday 1st November 9pm

BBC1 His Dark Materials Sunday 3rd November 9pm

Sky Crime The Disappearance Of Susan Cox Powell (has been on Hayu) Sunday 3rd November 

Hayu UK RHOA S12 Monday 4th November 

4Music Growing Up Hip Hop Atlanta S3 Monday 4th November 13:10pm

Ch4 The End of the F**king World S3 Monday 4th November 10pm

BBC2 Masterchef: The Professionals Tuesday 5th November 8pm

Netflix Greenleaf S4 Wednesday 6th November 

Investigation Discovery Twisted Sisters S2 Thursday 7th November 10pm

More4 Mary Kills People S3 Thursday 7th November 00:05am 

Hayu UK RHONJ S10 Thursday 7th November 

Sky Atlantic Britannia S2 Thursday 7th November

Gold The Cockfields Tuesday 12th November 10pm

Amazon Prime The Man In The High Castle S4 (Final) Friday 15th November 

Netflix The Crown S3 Sunday 17th November

E! UK E! True Hollywood Story Sunday 24th November 10pm

Happy Viewing 📺❤️💋

Advertisements

4 thoughts on “Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows 📺❤️💋

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s