Crime Shows · New Shows · Reality TV · Returning Shows · Sunday Round Up

Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows 📺❤️💋

Latest Update 📺❤️💋

New & Returning Shows 

Channel Show Date Time

Hayu UK The DNA of Murder S1 Sunday 13th October 

Movies24 Aurora Teagarden Mysteries: A Very Foul Play Sunday 13th October 3pm

E! UK Total Divas S9 Sunday 13th October 6pm

Ch4 Celebrity Hunted Sunday 13th October 9pm

BBC1 Dublin Murders S1 Monday 14th October 9pm

ITVBe Love Island Australia Monday 14th October 10pm 

Sky Witness The Good Doctor S3 Tuesday 15th October 9pm

Sky1 In The Long Run S2 Wednesday 16th October 10pm  

BBC2 Giri/Haji Thursday 17th October 9pm

Netflix Living With Yourself S1 Friday 18th October 

BBC3 Looking For Alaska Saturday 19th October all episodes will be available of this limited series from 10am

Sky Crime Who Killed Garrett Phillips Sunday 20th October 9pm

TLC UK Counting On Monday 21st October 7pm

Sky1 Supergirl S5 Monday 21st October 8pm

Sky Atlantic Watchmen S1 Monday 21st October 2am & 9pm

BBC2 The Day California Burned Monday 21st October 9pm

W Channel My Famous Babysitter S1 Monday 21st October 10pm

CI UK I Am A Killer S2 Tuesday 22nd October 9pm

ITV Paul O’Grady: For The Love Of Dogs S8 Wednesday 23rd October 8pm

Ch4 The Accident Thursday 24th October 9pm

StarzPlay Pennyworth S1 Friday 25th October 

Sky Atlantic Silicon Valley S6 (Final) Tuesday 29 October 10:10pm

Sky1 Arrow S8 (Final) Wednesday 30th October 8pm

Apple TV+ As the service launches they will air See S1, The Morning Show S1 & For All Mankind S1 Friday 1st November 

BBC1 His Dark Materials Sunday 3rd November 9pm

Sky Crime The Disappearance Of Susan Cox Powell (has been on Hayu) Sunday 3rd November 

Hayu UK RHOA S12 Monday 4th November 

Ch4 The End of the F**king World S3 Monday 4th November 10pm

Hayu UK RHONJ S10 Thursday 7th November 

Sky Atlantic Britannia S2 Thursday 7th November

Netflix The Crown S3 Sunday 17th November

E! UK E! True Hollywood Story Sunday 24th November 10pm

Happy Viewing 📺❤️💋

Advertisements

2 thoughts on “Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows 📺❤️💋

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s