Crime Shows · New Shows · Reality TV · Returning Shows · Sunday Round Up

Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows 📺❤️💋

Latest Update 📺❤️💋

New & Returning Shows 

Channel Show Date Time 

Movies24 Aurora Teagarden Mysteries: An Inheritance To Die For Sunday 6th October 3pm

Sky Crime I Love You, Now Die Sunday 6th October 9pm

E4 Celebrity Coach Trip S5 Monday 7th October 7:30pm

TLC UK Outdaughtered S4 Pt2 Monday 7th October 8pm

Sky Crime Conman: The Life & Crimes Of Mark Acklom Monday 7th October 9pm

Fox UK The Walking Dead S10 Monday 7th October 9pm

BBC2 Motherland S2 Monday 7th October 10pm

Alibi Copper S2 Monday 7th October 10pm

ITV To Catch A Serial Killer With Trevor McDonald (About Steve Fulcher if you’ve been watching A Confession) Monday 7th October 10:45pm

Hayu UK Below Deck S7 Tuesday 8th October 

BBC2 Catching Britain’s Killers: The Crimes That Changed Us Wednesday 9th October 9pm

E4 Young Sheldon S3 Thursday 10th October 8:30pm

BBC2 Million Dollar Wedding Planner Thursday 10th October 9pm

ITV2 Celebrity Juice Thursday 10th October 10pm

ITV Celebrity X Factor Saturday 12th October 8:35pm 

Hayu UK The DNA of Murder S1 Sunday 13th October 

Movies24 Aurora Teagarden Mysteries: A Very Foul Play Sunday 13th October 3pm

Ch4 Celebrity Hunted Sunday 13th October 9pm

BBC1 Dublin Murders S1 Monday 14th October 9pm

ITVBe Love Island Australia Monday 14th October 10pm 

Sky Witness The Good Doctor S3 Tuesday 15th October 9pm

Sky1 In The Long Run S2 Wednesday 16th October 10pm  

BBC2 Giri/Haji Thursday 17th October 9pm

Netflix Living With Yourself S1 Friday 18th October 

BBC3 Looking For Alaska Saturday 19th October all episodes will be available of this limited series from 10am

Sky Crime Who Killed Garrett Phillips Sunday 20th October 

TLC UK Counting On Monday 21st October 7pm

Sky Atlantic Watchmen S1 Thursday 21st October 

StarzPlay Pennyworth S1 Monday 25th October 

Apple TV+ As the service launches they will air See S1, The Morning Show S1 & For All Mankind S1 Friday 1st November 

BBC1 His Dark Materials Sunday 3rd November 9pm

Sky Crime The Disappearance Of Susan Cox Powell (has been on Hayu) Sunday 3rd November 

Hayu UK RHOA S12 Monday 4th November 

Hayu UK RHONJ S10 Thursday 7th November 

Sky Atlantic Britannia S2 Thursday 7th November

Netflix The Crown S3 Sunday 17th November

E! UK E! True Hollywood Story Sunday 24th November 10pm

Happy Viewing 📺❤️💋

Advertisements

4 thoughts on “Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows 📺❤️💋

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s