Crime Shows · New Shows · Reality TV · Returning Shows · Sunday Round Up

Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows 📺❤️💋

Latest Update 📺❤️💋

New & Returning Shows 

Channel Show Date Time 

Movies24 Aurora Teagarden Mysteries: A Game Of Cat & Mouse Sunday 29th September 3pm

BBC1 World On Fire S1 Sunday 29th September 9pm

ITV2 Plebs S5 Monday 30th September 9pm

Ch5 The Hunting Monday 30th September 10pm (4 episodes airing daily) 

BBC1 The Apprentice S15 Wednesday 2nd October 9pm

BBC3 Drag Race UK Thursday 3rd October 

Sky Atlantic Catherine the Great S1 Thursday 3rd October 

Movies24 Aurora Teagarden Mysteries: An Inheritance To Die For Sunday 6th October 3pm

E4 Celebrity Coach Trip S5 Monday 7th October 7:30pm

Fox UK The Walking Dead S10 Monday 7th October 9pm

BBC2 Motherland S2 Monday 7th October 10pm

Alibi Copper S2 Monday 7th October 10pm

Hayu UK Below Deck S7 Tuesday 8th October 

E4 Young Sheldon S3 Thursday 10th October 8:30pm

ITV2 Celebrity Juice Thursday 10th October 10pm

Movies24 Aurora Teagarden Mysteries: A Very Foul Play Sunday 13th October 3pm

Sky1 In The Long Run S2 Wednesday 16th October 10pm  

Netflix Living With Yourself S1 Friday 18th October 

TLC UK Counting On Monday 21st October 

Sky Atlantic Watchmen S1 Thursday 21st October 

StarzPlay Pennyworth S1 Monday 25th October 

Apple TV+ As the service launches they will air See S1, The Morning Show S1 & For All Mankind S1 Friday 1st November 

BBC1 His Dark Materials Sunday 3rd November 9pm

Hayu UK RHOA S12 Monday 4th November 

Hayu UK RHONJ S10 Thursday 7th November 

Sky Atlantic Britannia S2 Thursday 7th November

Netflix The Crown S3 Sunday 17th November

E! UK E! True Hollywood Story Sunday 24th November 10pm

Happy Viewing 📺❤️💋

 

Advertisements

2 thoughts on “Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows 📺❤️💋

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s