Crime Shows · New Shows · Reality TV · Returning Shows · Sunday Round Up

Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows 📺❤️💋

Latest Update 📺❤️💋

New & Returning Shows 

Channel Show Date Time 

ITVBe Bachelor In Paradise S5 Sunday 8th September 6:15pm

Hayu UK Keeping Up With The Kardashian’s S17 Monday 9th September 

Hayu UK Married2Med ATL S7 Monday 9th September 

ITV2 Supermarket Sweep Monday 9th September 8pm

E! UK Dating #NoFilter S2 Monday 9th September 9pm

ITVBe RHOCheshire S10 Monday 9th September 9pm

ITVBe Sam & Billie Faiers: The Mummy Diaries S6 Wednesday 11th September 9pm

BBC2 The Hairy Bikers Route 66 Thursday 12th September 8pm 

Netflix Unbelievable Friday 13th September

Netflix Top Boy Friday 13th September 

Ch4 Gogglebox Friday 13th September 9pm

Quest Red The Wonderland Murders S1 Friday 13th September 10pm (Previously aired on ID UK)

Sky1 Temple S1 Friday 13th September 10pm

TLC UK Olivia & Alex Said Yes Sunday 15th September 9pm

E! UK Keeping Up With The Kardashian’s S17 Sunday 15th September 9pm

CI UK Murdertown S2 Monday 16th September 9pm

MTV UK Teen Mom: Young & Pregnant UK S1 Wednesday 18th September 8pm

Fox UK American Horror Story:1984 Thursday 19th September 10pm

Alibi My Life Is Murder S1 Tuesday 24th September 9pm

Sky Atlantic City On A Hill S1 Wednesday 25th September 

Sky1 Frayed S1 Thursday 26th September 

Movies24 Aurora Teagarden Mysteries: A Game Of Cat & Mouse Sunday 29th September 3pm

BBC3 Drag Race UK Thursday 3rd October 

Sky Atlantic Catherine the Great S1 Thursday 3rd October 

Movies24 Aurora Teagarden Mysteries: An Inheritance To Die For Sunday 6th October 3pn

Fox UK The Walking Dead S10 Monday 7th October 9pm

Hayu UK Below Deck S7 Tuesday 8th October 

Movies24 Aurora Teagarden Mysteries: A Very Foul Play Sunday 13th October 3pm

TLC UK Counting On Monday 21st October 

Netflix The Crown S3 Sunday 17th November

Sky Atlantic Watchmen S1 Thursday 21st October 

E! UK E! True Hollywood Story Sunday 24th November 10pm

Happy Viewing 📺❤️💋

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s