Crime Shows · New Shows · Reality TV · Returning Shows · Sunday Round Up

Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows 📺❤️💋

Latest Update 📺❤️💋

New & Returning Shows
 
Channel Show Date Time
 
E! UK Temptation Island Sunday 4th August 9pm
 
Hayu UK Flip it Like Disick S1 Monday 5th August
 
W Channel Masterchef Australia S11 Monday 5th August 7pm
 
E4 Celebs Go Dating S7 Monday 5th August 9pm
 
W Channel Delivering Babies Monday 5th August 10pm
 
Sky Atlantic Euphoria S1 Tuesday 6th August 2am & 10pm
 
Hayu UK Real Housewives of Orange County S14 Wednesday 7th August
 
Hayu UK Dating #NoFilter S2 Wednesday 7th August
 
ITVBe Diva Forever S1 Wednesday 7th August 9pm
 
Sky Witness FBI S1 Thursday 8th August 9pm
 
ITVBe Vanderpump Rules S6 Thursday 8th August 9pm
 
E! UK Flip it Like Disick Sunday 11th August 10pm
 
Sky Atlantic Succession S2 Monday 12th August
 
Quest Red The Bad Skin Clinic Tuesday 13th August 10pm
 
TLC UK 90 Day Fiancé:Before the 90 Days Wednesday 14th August 8pm
 
ITV Deep Water S1 Wednesday 14th August 9pm
 
MTV UK Geordie Shore OG’s S1 Wednesday 14th August 9pm
 
Sky1 Brassic S1 Thursday 22nd August
 
Netflix 13 Reasons Why S3 Friday 23rd August
 
Netflix Power S6 (Final) Monday 26th August
 
Lifetime UK Little Women: LA S8 Wednesday 4th September
 
Hayu UK Real Housewives of Dallas S4 Thursday 5th September
 
Sky Atlantic The Loudest Voice S1 Thursday 5th September 2am
 
Hayu UK Keeping Up With The Kardashian’s S17 Monday 9th September
 
E! UK Dating #NoFilter S2 Monday 9th September 9pm
 
Netflix Unbelievable Friday 13th September
 
Sky1 Temple S1 Friday 13th September
 
Fox UK The Walking Dead S10 Monday 7th October 9pm
Happy Viewing 📺❤️💋

3 thoughts on “Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows 📺❤️💋

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s