Crime Shows · New Shows · Reality TV · Returning Shows · Sunday Round Up

Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows 📺❤️💋

Latest Update 📺❤️💋

New & Returning Shows 

Channel Show Date Time 

Hayu Revenge Body S3 Monday 8th July 

BBC1 Dark Money S1 Monday 8th July 9pm 

Sky Atlantic Divorce S3 Monday 8th July 10pm

Fox UK LA’s Finest S1 Wednesday 10th July 9pm

Universal Departure S1 Wednesday 10th July 9pm

More4 Outlander S3 Wednesday 10th July 9pm

Sky1 Agatha Raisin S2 Friday 12th July 9pm

BBC2 Atlanta S2 Saturday 13th July 10pm (Double Bill) 

BBC1 Poldark S5 Sunday 14th July 9pm 

BBC1 Red Rock S3 Monday 15th July 1:45pm

Lifetime UK Dance Moms: The Return Of Abby S8 Monday 15th July 9pm

Lifetime UK Dance Moms: The New Team S8 Monday 15th July 10pm

Quest Red KP My Crazy Life Monday 15th July 10pm

Sky Witness Elementary S7 (Final) Tuesday 16th July 9pm

Alibi Harrow S2 Tuesday 16th July 9pm

ITVBe RHONY S10 Wednesday 17th July 5pm

Netflix Suits S9 (Final) Thursday 18th July

ITVBe Vanderpump Rules: Jax & Brittany Take Kentucky S1 Thursday 18th July 9pm

E! UK Revenge Body with Khloe Kardashian Thursday 18th July 9pm

BBC4 A Night In With Bros Friday 19th July 10pm

Netflix Orange Is The New Black S7 (Final) Friday 26th July 

Sky1 Manifest S1 Tuesday 30th July time tbc

TLC UK S’Mothered S1 Wednesday 31st July 10pm

TLC UK The Family Chantel Thursday 1st August 9pm

BBC1 Peaky Blinders S5 Saturday 3rd August 

E! UK Temptation Island Sunday 4th August 

E! UK Flip it Like Disick Sunday 11th August 10pm

Sky Atlantic Succession S2 Monday 12th August 

TLC UK 90 Day Fiancé:Before the 90 Days Wednesday 14th August 8pm

Netflix Power S6 (Final) Monday 26th August

Advertisements

4 thoughts on “Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows 📺❤️💋

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s