Crime Shows · New Shows · Reality TV · Returning Shows · Sunday Round Up

Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows ðŸ“ºâ¤ï¸ðŸ’‹

Latest Update 📺❤️💋

New & Returning Shows 

Channel Show Date Time 

E! UK Relatively Nat & Liv S1 Sunday 16th June 10pm

Hayu UK World of Dance Monday 17th June 

ITVBe Real Housewives of Beverley Hills S8 Monday 17th June 5pm

TLC UK Outdaughtered S5 Monday 17th June 8pm

ITV2 Superstore S4 Pt2 Monday 17th June 8:30pm

TLC UK Kate Plus Date S1 Monday 17th June 9pm

Universal Ransom S3 Monday 17th June 9pm

Ch4 Ackley Bridge S3 Tuesday 18th June 8pm

5USA Ransom S1 (Previously on Universal) 9pm

MTV UK The Charlotte Show S3 Tuesday 18th June 10pm

Sky Atlantic Gomorrah S4 Wednesday 19th June 9pm

Ch4 Catch 22 Mini Series Thursday 20th June 9pm

5USA Chicago PD S6 Thursday 20th June 9pm

Fox UK NCIS: New Orleans S5 Friday 21st June 9pm

Sky1 SWAT S2 Sunday 23rd June 9pm

ITV Beecham House S1 Sunday 23rd June 9pm

BBC1 London Kills S2 Monday 24th June 1:45pm

MTV UK The Hills: New Beginnings S1 Tuesday 25th June 8pm

Sky1 Warrior S1 Tuesday 25th June 9pm

MTV UK Teen Mom OG Wednesday 26th June 8pm

Sky Witness How To Get Away With Murder S5 Wednesday 26th June 9pm 

W Channel Emily Atack: Adulting Wednesday 26th June 10pm

ITV Psychopath with Piers Morgan Thursday 27th June 9pm

Universal Private Eyes S3 Monday 1st July 8pm

Alibi Waco Monday 1st July 9pm

History Knightfall S2 Tuesday 2nd July 9pm

Sky Witness For The People S2 Wednesday 3rd July 10pm

Netflix Stranger Things S3 Thursday 4th July 

Fox UK Legion S3 (Final) Thursday 4th July 9pm

Fox UK LA’s Finest S1 Wednesday 10th July 9pm

Lifetime UK Dance Moms S9 Monday 15th July 9pm

Netflix Suits S9 (Final) Thursday 18th July

Netflix Orange Is The New Black S7 (Final) Friday 26th July 

Netflix Power S6 (Final) Monday 26th August

Happy Viewing 📺❤️💋

Advertisements

5 thoughts on “Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows ðŸ“ºâ¤ï¸ðŸ’‹

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s