New Shows · Returning Shows · Sunday Round Up

Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows 📺❤️💋

Upcoming shows latest update 😍

New & Returning Shows 

Channel Show Date Time 

Sky Arts The South Bank Show (interview with LOD creator Jed Mercurio) Sunday 5th May 10:30pm

Hayu UK RHOP S4 Monday 6th May 

VH1 Basketball Wives LA S5 Monday 6th May 9pm

W Channel Leaving Amish Paradise Tuesday 7th May 9pm

Lifetime UK The Toe Bro S1 Tuesday 7th May 9pm

YourTV Republic Of Doyle S1 Tuesday 7th May (previously on Alibi) 10pm

Sky Atlantic Chernobyl Tuesday 7th May 10pm

Fox UK Brockmire S3 Tuesday 7th May 11pm

Netflix Lucifer S4 Wednesday 8th May 

Hayu UK Texicanas S1 Wednesday 8th May 

TLC UK 90 Day Fiancé: Happily Ever After S4 Wednesday 8th May 8pm

TLC UK 90 Day Fiancé: What Now? Wednesday 8th May 10pm

Ch5 Missing or Murdered? Disappearance of Lee Boxell Wednesday 8th May 10pm

Fox UK Deep State S2 Thursday 9th May 9pm

Sky Atlantic Capturing the Friedmans (Documentary) Thursday 9th May 9pm 

Netflix The Society S1 Friday 10th May

History Gotti: Godfather & Son S1 Friday 10th May 9pm

Ch 5 Adele: In Her Own Words Friday 10th May 9pm 

Drama Harrow S1 (previously aired on Alibi) Saturday 11th May 9pm

BBC4 Cardinal S3 Saturday 11th May 9pm

E4 Gotham S5 (Final) Sunday 12th May 9pm

ITVBe Little Women LA S4 Monday 13th May 2:20pm

MTV A Double Shot at Love S1 Monday 13th May 10pm

Alibi The Bad Seed S1 Tuesday 14th May 9pm

BBC1 Years & Years S1 Tuesday 14th May 9pm

More4 Mary Kills People S1 Tuesday 14th May 9pm 

Really Child Killer Murder in Michigan S1 Tuesday 14th May 10pm

Amazon Prime New Amsterdam S1 Pt2 Wednesday 15th May 

BBC1 Nadiya: Anxiety & Me Wednesday 15th May 9pm

Lifetime UK Little Women Atlanta S5 Wednesday 15th May 9pm 

Ch4 The Virtues S1 Wednesday 15th May 9pm

BBC2 Mum S3 Wednesday 15th May 10pm

Sky Atlantic SMILF S2 Wednesday 15th May 10:45pm

Hayu UK Southern Charm S6 Thursday 16th May 

Lifetime UK Scientology & The Aftermath S3 Friday 17th May 9pm (previously on CI UK) 

BBC1 Gentleman Jack S1 Sunday 19th May 9pm

Sky Atlantic Riviera S2 Thursday 23rd May 9pm

Netflix When They See Us Friday 31st May 

Hayu UK Southern Charm New Orleans S2 Monday 3rd June

Hayu UK Below Deck Mediterranean S4 Wednesday 5th June 

Netflix Tales of the City Friday 7th June 

Sky Atlantic Big Little Lies S2 Monday 10th June 2am simulcast with US also 9pm time slot

Amazon Prime Absentia S2 Friday 14th June 

Sky Atlantic Gomorrah S4 Wednesday 19th June 

Fox UK NCIS: New Orleans S5 Friday 21st June 9pm

MTV UK The Hills: New Beginnings S1 Tuesday 25th June 8pm

Netflix Suits S9 (Final) Thursday 18th July

Happy Viewing 📺❤️💋

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s