Sunday Round Up

Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows ðŸ“ºâ¤ï¸ðŸ’‹

Latest Update 📺❤️💋

New & Returning Shows 

Channel Show Date Time

Sky Atlantic Game of Thrones S8 Monday 15th April 2am (US Simulcast) also airing at 9pm 

BBC1 Ghosts S1 Monday 15th April 9:30pm

BBC1 Back to Life S1 Monday 15th April 10:35pm

5Star Empire S5 Pt2 Monday 15th April 11:20pm

E4 Charmed S1 Pt2 Tuesday 16th April 9pm 

BBC1 Trust Me S2 Tuesday 16th April 9pm 

ITV Joanne Dennehy: Serial Killer Thursday 18th April 9pm

W Who Do You Think You Are? US S9 Thursday 18th April 9pm 

5Star Clink S1 Thursday 18th April 9pm

Universal The Resident S2 Pt3 Thursday 18th April 9pm

More4 Berlin Station S2 Thursday 18th April 10:05pm

Hayu UK Southern Charm S6 Tuesday 16th May 

E4 Timeless Tuesday 23rd April 10pm

ITV Jill Dando: The 20 Year Mystery Thursday 25th April 9pm

Sky1 Jamestown S3 Friday 26th April 9pm

ITV The Bletchley Circle: San Francisco S1 Pt2 Friday 26th April 9pm

CI UK 60 Days In S5 Friday 26th April 9pm

BBC2 The Looming Tower Season Mini Friday 26th April 9:30pm

MTV UK Teen Mom: Young Moms Club S1 Thursday 2nd May 

Hayu UK RHOP S4 Monday 6th May 

Sky Atlantic Chernobyl Tuesday 7th May 10pm

Netflix Lucifer S4 Wednesday 8th May 

Fox UK Deep State S2 Thursday 9th May 9pm

Netflix The Society S1 Friday 10th May

Fox UK Brockmire S3 Thursday 16th May 11pm

Sky Atlantic Riviera S2 Thursday 23rd May

Netflix Tales of the City Friday 7th June 

Sky Atlantic Gomorrah S4 Wednesday 19th June 

MTV UK The Hills: New Beginnings S1 Tuesday 25th June 8pm

Happy Viewing 📺❤️💋

Advertisements

3 thoughts on “Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows ðŸ“ºâ¤ï¸ðŸ’‹

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s