Sunday Round Up

Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows 📺❤️💋

Latest Update 📺❤️💋

New & Returning Shows 

Channel Show Date Time 

ITVBe Bachelor In Paradise S4 Sunday 31st March 2019 6:15pm

BBC1 Line Of Duty S5 Sunday 31st March 2019 9pm 

Hayu UK KUWTK S16 Monday 1st April 2019

5Star Celebs On The Ranch Monday 1st April 2019 9pm

Sky Atlantic The Case Against Adnan Syed Monday 1st April 2019 9pm

Universal Law & Order: SVU Wednesday 3rd April 2019

Sky Atlantic Veep Wednesday 3rd April 2019 10:10pm

Sky Atlantic Barry S2 Wednesday 3rd April 2019 10:45pm

E! UK Hollywood Medium with Tyler Henry S4 Thursday 4th April 2019 9pm

ITV Code Blue: Murder- The Murder Of Katherine Smith Thursday 4th April 2019 9pm 

Lifetime UK Cults & Extreme Belief S1 Friday 5th April 2019 9pm (Previously on CI UK)

ITV Britain’s Got Talent Saturday 6th April 2019 7:15pm

ITV The Durrells Sunday 7th April 2019 8pm

E! UK KUWTK S16 Sunday 7th April 2019 9pm

E! UK Very Cavallari S2 Sunday 7th April 2019 10pm

ITVBe RHOAtlanta S10 Sunday 7th April 2019 10pm 

4Music Growing Up Hip Hop: Atlanta S1 Monday 8th April 2019 2:10pm

TLC UK Little People Big World Monday 8th April 2019 8pm

Lifetime UK My Great Big Wedding S1 Monday 8th April 2019 9pm 

BBC1 The Victim Monday 8th April 2019 9pm (Airs Monday-Thursday)

ITV The Widow S1 Monday 8th April 2019 9pm

Fox UK Lucifer S3 Monday 8th April 2019 9pm

Quest Red KP My Crazy Life Monday 8th April 2019 10pm

Sky Witness 9-1-1 S2 Pt2 Tuesday 9th April 2019 10pm

MTV UK Geordie Shore Tuesday 9th April 10pm

Alibi Ms Fisher’s Modern Murder Mysteries S1 Wednesday 10th April 9pm

Fox UK The Orville S2 Pt2 Wednesday 11th April 9pm

Universal The Murders S1 Friday 12th April 9pm

Sky Atlantic Game of Thrones S8 Monday 15th April 2am (US Simulcast) 

Hayu UK Southern Charm S6 Tuesday 16th May 

Sky1 Jamestown S3 Friday 26th April 9pm

Sky Atlantic Riviera S2 Thursday 23rd May

Hayu UK RHOP S4 Monday 6th May 

Sky Atlantic Chernobyl Tuesday 7th May 10pm

Happy Viewing 📺❤️💋

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s