Sunday Round Up

Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows ๐Ÿ“บโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’‹

Latest update ๐Ÿ“บโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’‹

New & Returning Showsย 

Channel Show Date Timeย 

ITV Midsummer Murders S20 Sunday 10th March 2019 8pm

Drama The Heart Guy S3 Sunday 10th March 2019 8pm

Universal Chicago Med S4 Pt2 Sunday 10th March 2019 9pm

Hayu UK Married2Med LA S1 Monday 11th March 2019

Ch4 24 Hours in Police Custody Monday 11th March 2019 9pm

ITV Cheat S1 Monday 11th March 2019 9pm

Lifetime UK Born This Way S4 Tuesday 12th March 2019 9pm

Sky1 Bounty Hunters S2 Wednesday 13th March 2019 10pm

ITVBe Real Housewives of Dallas S3 Thursday 14th March 2019 5pm

Sky Witness Madam Secretary S5 Pt2 Thursday 14th March 9pm

Movies24 Chesapeake Shores S3 Sunday 17th March 2019 4pm

ITVBe The Only Way Is Essex S24 Sunday 17th March 2019 9pmย 

Universal Proven Innocent S1 Monday 18th March 2019 9pm

Lifetime UK Knightfall Monday 18th March 2019 10pm

ITV The Bay Wednesday 20th March 2019 9pmย 

Sky Witness The Rookie S1 Thursday 21st March 2019 9pm

BBC2 Pure Thursday 21st March 2019 10pm

Sky Witness Blue Bloods S9 Monday 25th March 2019

Sky Atlantic Billions S4 Wednesday 27th March 2019 9pm

Hayu UK KUWTK S16 Monday 1st April 2019

Universal Law & Order: SVU Wednesday 3rd April 2019

E! UK KUWTK S16 Sunday 7th April 2019 9pm

Fox UK Lucifer S3 Monday 8th April 2019 9pm

Sky Atlantic Game of Thrones S8 Monday 15th April 2am (US Simulcast)

Sky Atlantic Riviera S2 Thursday 23rd May

Happy Viewing ๐Ÿ“บโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’‹

 

Advertisements

2 thoughts on “Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows ๐Ÿ“บโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’‹

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s