Sunday Round Up

Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows 📺❤️💋

Latest update 📺❤️💋

New & Returning Shows 

Channel Show Date Time 

Movies24 All Of My Heart: The Wedding Sunday 20th January 2019 3pm

ITV2 Superstore S4 Monday 21st January 2019 8:30pm

National Geographic Air Crash Investigation S18 Monday 21st January 2019 9pm

Universal Coroner S1 Monday 21st January 2019 9pm

Alibi Frankie Drake Mysteries S2 Tuesday 22nd January 2019 9pm

MTV UK Teen Mom UK Wednesday 23rd January 2019 9pm

Netflix Suits S8 Part2 Thursday 24th January 2019

ITVBe Million Dollar Listing New York S6 Thursday 24th January 2019 2pm

Sky Atlantic Tin Star S2 Thursday 24th January 2019 9pm 

Movies24 Aurora Teegarden Mysteries: The Disappearing Game Saturday 26th January 2019 3pm

VH1 Fire Island Sunday 27th January 2019 9pm

VH1 Basketball Wives LA Monday 28th January 2019 7pm

E4 Shipwrecked Monday 28th January 2019 9pm

VH1 LA Hair S5 Tuesday 29th January 2019 8pm 

Universal The Resident S2 Pt2 Tuesday 29th January 2019 9pm

Sky Witness The Good Doctor S2 Pt2 Tuesday 29th January 2019 9pm

TLC UK Vicky Pattison: The Break Up Wednesday 30th January 2019 9pm

Universal Law & Order:SVU Wednesday 30th January 2019 9pm

MTV The Charlotte Show Wednesday 30th January 2019 9pm

ITVBe What Camilla Did Next Wednesday 30th January 2019 9pm

Ch4 Pure S1 Wednesday 30th January 2019 10pm

ITVBe RHONJ S8 (previously aired on Hayu & Lifetime) Thursday 31st January 2019 5pm

E4 Young Sheldon S2 Pt2 Thursday 31st January 2019 8:30pm

Sky Atlantic Camping (US) S1 Thursday 31st January 2019 10pm

Sky1 The Simpson’s S30 Friday 1st February 2019 8pm

Sky1 Modern Family S10 Friday 1st February 2019 8:30pm

5USA Perception S1 (Previously aired on Alibi) Friday 1st February 2019 9pm

Alibi Rush (Australian Police Drama) S1 Monday 4th February 2019 5pm

CI UK Surviving R Kelly Tuesday 5th February 2019 10pm

Sky Witness Grey’s Anatomy S15 Pt2 Wednesday 6th February 2019 9pm

Sky Witness Station 19 S2 Wednesday 6th February 2019 10pm

MTV UK Siesta Key S2 Thursday 7th February 2019 8pm

Universal Burden of Truth S2 Thursday 7th February 2019 9pm

BET American Soul Thursday 7th February 2019 10pm

TLC UK Sister Wives/My 4 Wives Sunday 10th February 2019 7pm

TLC UK Seeking Sister Wife Sunday 10th February 2019

Fox UK The Walking Dead S9 Pt2 Monday 11th February 2019 9pm

Sky Witness Criminal Minds S14 Pt2 Monday 11th February 2019 9pm

Sky Witness Blindspot S4 Pt2 Monday 11th February 2019 10pm

Hayu UK RHOBH S9 Wednesday 13th February 2019

Netflix Dirty John Thursday 14th February 2019

Hayu UK Don’t Be Tardy S7 Monday 18th February 2019 

W Channel Flack S1 Thursday 21st February 2019 9pm

Sky1 Seal Team S2 Pt2 Tuesday 5th March 2019 9pm

Sky Atlantic Game of Thrones S8 Monday 15th April 2am (US Simulcast)

Advertisements

5 thoughts on “Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows 📺❤️💋

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s