Sunday Round Up

Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows 📺❤️💋

Here’s the 1st Sunday Update of 2019!

New & Returning Shows 

Channel Show Date Time 

ITV Dancing On Ice Sunday 6th January 2019 6pm

ITVBe The Bachelorette S13 Sunday 6th January 2019 6:15pm

Fox UK The Gifted S2 Pt2 Sunday 6th January 2019 9pm

ITV Manhunt Sunday 6th January 2019 9pm

BBC1 Father Brown Monday 7th January 2019 2:15pm

5Star Riverdale S2 Monday 7th January 2019 5pm

E4 Spencer, Vogue & Baby Too S1 Monday 7th January 2019 9pm

TLC UK I Am Jazz S5 Monday 7th January 2019 9pm

ITVBe Jack and Dani: Life After Love Island S1 Monday 7th January 2019 9pm 

TLC UK My Big Fat Fabulous Life S6 Tuesday 8th January 2019 8pm

BBC1 Silent Witness S22 Tuesday 8th January 2019 9pm 

Sky1 Living The Dream S2 Tuesday 8th January 2019 9pm

MTV UK Ex On The Beach US Tuesday 8th January 2019 9pm

E4 Charmed Reboot S1 Tuesday 8th January 2019 9pm

MTV UK Lindsey Lohans Beach Club S1 Wednesday 9th January 2019 10pm

ITV Cleaning Up Wednesday 9th January 2019 9pm 

BBC Death In Paradise S8 Thursday 10th January 2019 9pm

TLC UK Dr Pimple Popper S2 Thursday 10th January 2019 9pm 

BBC2 Better Things S1 Thursday 10th January 2019 9pm

Ch4 Flirty Dancing S1 Thursday 10th January 2019 10pm

ITVBe Married to Medicine S4 Thursday 10th January 2019 10pm

ITV Grantchester S4 Friday 11th January 2019 9pm

Fox UK Bull S3 Friday 11th January 2019 10pm

ITV Vera S9 Sunday 13th January 2019 9pm

BBC1 Call The Midwife S8 Sunday 13th January 2019 9pm

E! UK Ashlee + Evan S1 Sunday 13th January 2019 10pm

W Unlocking the Truth S1 Sunday 13th January 2019 10pm

W Life & Death Row S2 Sunday 13th January 11pm

Sky Atlantic True Detective S3 Monday 14th January 2019 2am – US simulcast also has a 9pm timeslot 

ITVBE Real Housewives of Orange County S13 Monday 14th January 2019 9pm

Alibi Murdoch Mysteries S12 Monday 14th January 2019 9pm

ITV Cold Feet S8 Monday 14th January 2019 9pm

Fox UK The Passage S1 Tuesday 15th January 2019

Sky1 Magnum P.I. S1 Wednesday 16th January 2019 9pm

Universal In Ice Cold Blood S1 Wednesday 16th January 2019 9pm

Sky1 Just Another Immigrant S1 Wednesday 16th January 2019 10pm

E! UK Total Bellas S4 Thursday 17th January 2019 9pm

Netflix Dynasty S2 Pt2 Saturday 19th January 2019

Movies24 All Of My Heart: The Wedding Sunday 20th January 2019 3pm

National Geographic Air Crash Investigation S18 Monday 21st January 2019 9pm

Universal Coroner S1 Monday 21st January 2019 9pm

Alibi Frankie Drake Mysteries S2 Tuesday 22nd January 2019 9pm

Netflix Suits S8 Part2 Thursday 24th January 2019

Sky Atlantic Tin Star S2 Thursday 24th January 2019 9pm 

Movies24 Aurora Teegarden Mysteries: The Disappearing Game Saturday 26th January 2019 3pm

Universal The Resident S2 Pt2 Tuesday 29th January 2019 9pm

TLC UK Vicky Pattison: The Break Up Wednesday 30th January 2019

Universal Law & Order:SVU Wednesday 30th January 2019 9pm

Sky Atlantic Camping (US) S1 Thursday 31st January 2019 

BET American Soul Thursday 7th February 2019 10pm

TLC UK Sister Wives/My 4 Wives Sunday 10th February 2019

Fox UK The Walking Dead S9 Pt2 Monday 11th February 2019 9pm

Hayu UK RHOBH S9 Wednesday 13th February 2019

W Channel Flack S1 Thursday 21st February 2019 9pm

Happy Viewing 📺❤️💋

Advertisements

2 thoughts on “Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows 📺❤️💋

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s