Sunday Round Up

Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows 📺❤️💋

Latest Update peeps

New & Returning Shows 

Channel Show Date Time

ITVBe Manzo’d With Children S3 Sunday 2nd December 5pm

Hayu UK Vanderpump Rules S7 Tuesday 4th December

Hayu UK Unanchored S1 Tuesday 4th December 

CI UK Who Killed Tupac? Tuesday 4th December 10pm

Universal Acceptable Risk S1 Thursday 6th December (Double Bill) 9pm

Sky Atlantic Fortitude Thursday 6th December 9pm

BBC2 Escape From Dubai: The Mystery of the Missing Princess Thursday 6th December 9pm

BBC1 Care Sunday 9th December 9pm

MTV UK Catfish Monday 10th December 10pm

Sky Witness Madam Secretary S5 Thursday 13th December 9pm

E4 The Good Place S1 Thursday 13th December 9pm

VH1 LA Hair S4 Friday 14th December 5pm

Gold Death On The Tyne Saturday 15th December 9:20pm

BBC1 The Long Song Tuesday 18th December 9pm

Netflix You S1 Boxing Day

Sky1 MacGyver S3 Sunday 30th December 8pm

Sky1 Hawaii 5-0 S9 Sunday 30th December 9pm

Sky1 NCIS:LA S10 Sunday 30th December 

Hayu UK Million Dollar Listing: LA Friday 4th January 2019

Fox UK NCIS S16 Friday 4th January 2019 9pm

Fox UK Bull S3 Friday 11th January 2019 10pm

Alibi Murdoch Mysteries S12 Monday 14th January 2019 9pm

Fox UK The Passage S1 Tuesday 15th January 2019

Movies24 All Of My Heart: The Wedding Sunday 20th January 2019 3pm

Alibi Frankie Drake Mysteries S2 Tuesday 22nd January 2019 9pm

Netflix Suits S8 Part2 Thursday 24th January 2019

Sky Atlantic Tin Star S2 Thursday 24th January 2019 9pm 

Fox UK The Walking Dead Monday 11th February 2019 9pm 

W Channel Flack S1 Thursday 21st February 2019

Happy Viewing  📺❤️💋

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s