Sunday Round Up

Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows 📺❤️💋

Latest Update 📺❤️💋

New & Returning Shows 

Channel Show Date Time 

Universal Chicago Med S4 Sunday 21st October 9pm

Sky1 Supergirl S4 Monday 22nd October 8pm

Sky Atlantic My Dinner With Herve Monday 22nd October 9pm

ITV2 Family Guy S17 Monday 22nd October 9pm

W Emma Willis: Delivering Babies S1 Monday 22nd October 10pm

Sky1 Arrow S7 Tuesday 23rd October 8pm

Sky1 Seal Team S2 Tuesday 23rd October 9pm

ITV Trevor McDonald & the Killer Nurse Wednesday 24th October 9pm

Sky Witness Grey’s Anatomy S15 Wednesday 24th October 9pm

Universal Law & Order SVU S20 Wednesday 24th October 9pm

Sky Witness 9-1-1 S2 Wednesday 24th October 10pm

More4 Berlin Station S1 Thursday 25th October 9pm

E! UK The Bi Life S1 Thursday 25th October 9pm

Sky1 Sally4Ever S1 Thursday 25th October 10pm

CI UK Escaping Polygamy S3 Friday 26th October 9pm

BBC1 The Little Drummer Girl Sunday 28th October 9pm

Universal Condor S1 Monday 29th October 9pm 

Sky Witness Criminal Minds S14 Monday 29th October 9pm

E! UK Busy Tonight S1 Monday 29th October 10pm

E! UK Ladygang Monday 29th October 10:30pm 

Sky1 The Reluctant Landlord S1 Tuesday 30th October 10pm

Sky1 Legends of Tomorrow S4 Wednesday 31st October 8pm

ITVBe Sam & Billie Faiers: The Mummy Diaries Wednesday 31st October 9pm

Sky Atlantic Ray Donovan S6 Wednesday 31st October 9pm

ITV Dark Heart S1 Wednesday 31st October 9pm

SyFy UK Midnight Texas S2 Thursday 1st November 9pm

Ch4 The First S1 Thursday 1st November 9pm 

5USA The Detail Friday 2nd November 9pm

Hayu UK RHONJ S9 Thursday 8th November

Netflix The Sinner S2 Friday 9th November

TLC UK Sweet Home Sextuplets S1 Monday 12th November 9pm

& if you haven’t watched the 10 new episodes of Making A Murderer my advice get on it very interesting 📺❤️💋 Happy Viewing

Advertisements

5 thoughts on “Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows 📺❤️💋

  1. I love Mummy Diaries so excited for this coming back. I missed the first Emma Willis delivering babies so will download off catchup. Definitely excited for Criminal Minds and Greys being back in my life – love how all the good tv shows come back in time for cosy nights in.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Finally back was gutted that they delayed it from last month but apparently we are getting more episodes of these delightful families I love Sam & Billie but the true star ⭐️ has got to be Nelly she is hilarious 🤣 Criminal Minds is 1 of my all time faves!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s