Sunday Round Up

Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows ๐Ÿ“บโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’‹

Latest Update ๐Ÿ“บโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’‹

New & Returning Showsย 

Channel Show Date Timeย 

BBC1 Doctor Who S11 Sunday 7th October 6:45pm

4Music Growing Up Hip Hop S1 Monday 8th October 5:35pm

TLC UK Counting On S3 Pt2 Monday 8th October 7pm

Universal The Disappearance of Maura Murray S1 Monday 8th October 8pm

E4 Made In Chelsea S16 Monday 8th October 9pm

Fox The Walking Dead S9 Monday 8th October 9pm

Sky Witness The Good Doctor S2 Tuesday 9th October 9pm

ITV Am I A Murderer? Wednesday 10th October 9pm

C4 The Bisexual Wednesday 10th October 10pm

W Women On the Verge S1 Thursday 11th Octoberย 

Sky Atlantic Get Shorty S2 Thursday 11th October 9pm

VH1 LA Hair S2 Friday 12th October 5pm

Netflix Dynasty S2 Saturday 13th Octoberย 

Fox UK The Gifted S2 Sunday 14th October 9pm

ITV Butterfly S1 Sunday 14th October 9pm

E4 Celebs Go Dating S5 Sunday 14th October 9pm

Universal The Resident S2 Tuesday 16th October 9pm

BBC1 Informer Tuesday 16th October 9pm

Sky1 The Flash S5 Thursday 18th October 8pm

E4 Big Bang Theory S12 (Final) Thursday 18th October 8:30pm

E4 Happy Together S1 Thursday 18th October 9pm

E4 New Girl S7 (Final) Thursday 18th October 9:30pm

5Star Empire S5 Thursday 18th October 10pm

Netflix Making A Murderer S2 Friday 19th Octoberย 

Universal Chicago Med S4 Sunday 21st October 9pm

Sky1 Supergirl S4 Monday 22nd October 8pm

Sky1 Arrow S7 Tuesday 23rd October 8pm

Sky1 Seal Team S2 Tuesday 23rd October 9pm

Sky Witness Greyโ€™s Anatomy S15 Wednesday 24th October 9pm

Universal Law & Order SVU S20 Wednesday 24th October 9pm

Sky Witness 9-1-1 S2 Wednesday 24th October 10pm

More4 Berlin Station S1 Thursday 25th October 9pm

E! UK The Bi Life S1 Thursday 25th October 9pm

Sky1 Sally4Ever S1 Thursday 25th October 10pm

Universal Condor S1 Monday 29th October 9pmย 

Sky1 The Reluctant Landlord S1 Tuesday 30th October 10pm

Sky1 Legends of Tomorrow S4 Wednesday 31st October 8pm

SyFy UK Midnight Texas S2 Thursday 1st November 9pm

Sky Atlantic Ray Donovan S6 Thursday 1st November 9pm

Hayu UK RHONJ S9 Thursday 8th November

Netflix The Sinner S2 Friday 9th November

TLC UK Sweet Home Sextuplets S1 Monday 12th November 9pm

Happy Viewing ๐Ÿ“บโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’‹

Advertisements

One thought on “Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows ๐Ÿ“บโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’‹

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s