Sunday Round Up

Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows 📺❤️💋

Here’s the latest 📺❤️💋

New & Returning Shows 

Channel Show Date Time

Movies24 When Calls The Heart S5 Sunday 5th August 5pm

Hayu Keeping Up With The Kardashians S15 Monday 6th August 

E4 Made In Chelsea: Croatia Monday 6th August 9pm

MTV True Love or True Lies Monday 6th August 9pm

Sky Witness (Sky Living) For The People S1 Monday 6th August 10pm

BBC1 Celebrity Apprentice S14 Monday 6th August 11:55pm

SyFy UK Stitchers S2 Tuesday 7th August 8pm

CI UK Mary Kay Letourneau: Autobiography Tuesday 7th August 9pm

Ch4 Hang Ups S1 Wednesday 8th August 10pm

Netflix All About The Washingtons S1 Friday 10th August 

E! UK Keeping Up With The Kardashians S15 Sunday 12th August 9pm

E4 Fear The Walking Dead S1 Sunday 12th August 9pm

Alibi Ten Days In the Valley Monday 13th August 10pm

Universal Burden of Truth S1 Tuesday 14th August 9pm

ITVBe Love Island Australia Tuesday 14th August 11pm

Sky Witness (Sky Living) 9-1-1 S1 Wednesday 15th August 

W The Ultimate Matchmaker S1 Wednesday 15th August 10pm

MTV UK Ex On The Beach Wednesday 15th August 10pm

Hayu Real Housewives of Dallas S3 Thursday 16th August 

Ch5 Celebrity Big Brother Thursday 16th August 9pm

ITVBe Vanderpump Rules S5 Thursday 16th August 9pm

Sky Atlantic Ballers S4 Thursday 16th August 10pm

Sky Atlantic Insecure S3 Thursday 16th August 10:45pm

Movies24 Garage Sale Mysteries: The Pandora’s Box Murders Sunday 19th August 19th 3pm

SyFy UK The Last Sharknado: It’s About Time Monday 20th August 10pm

SyFy UK Stitchers S3 Tuesday 21st August 8pm

Sky Witness (was Sky Living) Instinct S1 Thursday 23rd August 

Movies24 Signed, Sealed, Delivered: To The Altar Saturday 25th August 3pm

Movies24 Garage Sale Mysteries: The Mask Murder Sunday 26th August 3pm

Movies24 Garage Sale Mysteries: Picture A Murder Sunday 2nd September 3pm

CI UK Murdertown S1 Monday 3rd September 

Sky Witness The Truth about the Harry Quebert Affair Tuesday 4th September 

Netflix You S1 Monday 10th September (TBC)

Sky1 A Discovery of Witches S1 Friday 14th September 9pm

Fix The Walking Dead S9 Monday 8th October 9pm

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s