Sunday Round Up

Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows ๐Ÿ“บโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’‹

Latest Update ๐Ÿ“บโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’‹

New & Returning Showsย 

Channel Show Date Time

BBC1 Age Before Beauty S1 Tuesday 31st July 9pm

Sky Atlantic Succession S1 Thursday 2nd August 9pm

SyFy UK Reverie S1 Thursday 2nd August 9pm

Hayu Shahs of Sunset S7 Friday 3rd August

BBC4 Cardinal S2 Saturday 4th August 9pm

Movies24 When Calls The Heart S5 Sunday 5th August 5pm

Hayu Keeping Up With The Kardashians S15 Monday 6th Augustย 

E4 Made In Chelsea: Croatia Monday 6th August 9pm

Sky Witness (Sky Living) For The People S1 Monday 6th August 10pm

SyFy UK Stitchers S2 Tuesday 7th August 8pm

CI UK Mary Kay Letourneau: Autobiography Tuesday 7th August 9pm

Netflix All About The Washingtons S1 Friday 10th Augustย 

E! UK Keeping Up With The Kardashians S15 Sunday 12th August 9pm

Alibi Ten Days In the Valley Monday 13th August 10pm

Universal Burden of Truth S1 Tuesday 14th August 9pm

Sky Witness (Sky Living) 9-1-1 S1 Wednesday 15th Augustย 

W The Ultimate Matchmaker S1 Wednesday 15th August 10pm

MTV UK Ex On The Beach Wednesday 15th August 10pm

Hayu Real Housewives of Dallas S3 Thursday 16th Augustย 

Sky Atlantic Ballers S4 Thursday 16th August 10pm

Sky Atlantic Insecure S3 Thursday 16th August 10:45pm

Ch5 Big Brother Friday 17th Augustย 

Movies24 Garage Sale Mysteries: The Pandoraโ€™s Box Murders Sunday 19th August 19th 3pm

SyFy UK The Last Sharknado: Itโ€™s About Time Monday 20th August 10pm

SyFy UK Stitchers S3 Tuesday 21st August 8pm

Sky Witness (was Sky Living) Instinct S1 Thursday 23rd Augustย 

Movies24 Signed, Sealed, Delivered: To The Altar Saturday 25th August 3pm

Movies24 Garage Sale Mysteries: The Mask Murder Sunday 26th August 3pm

CI UK Murdertown S1 Monday 3rd Septemberย 

Netflix You S1 Monday 10th September (TBC)

Sky1 A Discovery of Witches S1 Friday 14th September 9pm

Happy Viewing ๐Ÿ“บโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’‹

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s