Crime Shows · New Shows · Reality TV · Returning Shows · Sunday Round Up

Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows 📺❤️💋

New & Returning Shows 

Channel Show Date Time

Sky Atlantic Sharp Objects S1 Sunday 8th July 2am (simulcast with US)

Sky1 SWAT S1 Sunday 8th July 9pm 

BBC1 Who Do You Think You Are S15 continued Monday 9th July 9pm 

Lifetime UK Bring It S4 Monday 9th July 9pm

Sky Atlantic Sharp Objects S1 Monday 9th July 9pm

Hayu Very Cavallari S1 Monday 9th July

Paramount Suits S7 Tuesday 10th July 9pm

BBC2 Picnic at Hanging Rock (Australian mini series) Wednesday 11th July 9:05pm

BBC1 Keeping Faith S1 Thursday 12th July 9pm

ITV The Game Show Serial Killer: Police Tapes Thursday 12th July 9pm

Really Beyond Reasonable Doubt Thursday 12th July 10pm

More4 Dicte S3 Friday 13th July 9pm

E! UK Very Cavallari S1 Sunday 15th July 8pm

ITV Unforgotton S3 Sunday 15th July 9pm 

BBC1 Red Rock S3 Monday 16th July 1:45pm

Universal Ransom S2 Monday 16th July 9pm

Quest Red Katie Price My Crazy Life S2 Monday 16th July 10pm

Hayu UK Real Housewives of Orange County S13 Tuesday 17th July 

Hayu UK Southern Charm Savannah S2 Tuesday 17th July 

TLC UK From Not to Hot S2 Pt2 Tuesday 17th July 9pm

Alibi Harrow S1 Tuesday 17th July 9pm

Netflix Suits S8 Thursday 19th July

Fox UK NCIS: New Orleans S4 Friday 20th July 9pm

Sky1 Lucky Man S3 Friday 20th July 9pm

TLC UK Outdaughtered Monday 23rd July 8pm

SyFy UK Stitchers S1 Monday 23rd July 8pm

TLC UK Dr Pimple Popper S1 Thursday 26th July 9pm

Sky1 Sick Note S2 Thursday 26th July 10pm

Netflix Orange Is The New Black S6 Friday 27th July

SyFy UK Reverie S1 Thursday 2nd August 9pm

Hayu Shahs of Sunset S7 Friday 3rd August

Movies24 When Calls The Heart S5 Sunday 5th August 5pm

SyFy UK Stitchers S2 Tuesday 7th August 8pm

Universal Burden of Truth S1 Tuesday 14th August 9pm

Sky Atlantic Ballers S4 Thursday 16th August 10pm

Movies24 Garage Sale Mysteries: The Pandora’s Box Murders Sunday 19th August 19th 3pm

SyFy UK The Last Sharknado: It’s About Time Monday 20th August 10pm

SyFy UK Stitchers S3 Tuesday 21st August 8pm

Movies24 Signed, Sealed, Delivered: To The Altar Saturday 25th August 3pm

Movies24 Garage Sale Mysteries: The Mask Murder Sunday 26th August 3pm

Happy Viewing 📺❤️💋

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s