Sunday Round Up

Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows ๐Ÿ“บโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’‹

Latest Update

New & Returning Shows
ย 
Channel Show Date Time
ย 
ITVBe Bachelor In Paradise S3 Sunday 1st July 6:15pm
Netflix Power S5 Monday 2nd July
Hayu Kandi Koated Nights S1 Monday 2nd July
Sky Living Shades of Blue S3 Tuesday 3rd July 9pm
More4 This Is Us S2 Wednesday 4th July 9pm
ITV Who Killed Sharon Birchwood: Police Tapes Thursday 5th July 9pm
Lifetime UK Arranged S1 Thursday 5th July 9pm
Lifetime UK Love at First Flight S1 Thursday 5th July 10pm
ITV Keith Lemon: Coming In America S1 Thursday 5th July 10pm
W Channel In Conversation with Thursday 5th July 10pm
Investigation Discovery ID The Wonderland Murders S1 Friday 6th July 10pm
Sky Atlantic Sharp Objects S1 Sunday 8th July 2am (simulcast with US)
Sky1 SWAT S1 Sunday 8th July
Sky Atlantic Sharp Objects S1 Monday 9th July 9pm
Hayu Very Cavallari S1 Monday 9th July
Paramount Suits S7 Tuesday 10th July 9pm
BBC2 Picnic at Hanging Rock (Australian mini series) Wednesday 11th July 9:05pm
BBC1 Keeping Faith S1 Thursday 12th July 9pm
ITV The Game Show Serial Killer: Police Tapes Thursday 12th July 9pm
E! UK Very Cavallari S1 Sunday 15th July
Universal Ransom S2 Monday 16th July 9pm
Hayu UK Real Housewives of Orange County S13 Tuesday 17th July
Hayu UK Southern Charm Savannah S2 Tuesday 17th July
TLC UK From Not to Hot S2 Pt2 Tuesday 17th July 9pm
Alibi Harrow S1 Tuesday 17th July 9pm
Netflix Suits S8 Thursday 19th July
Fox UK NCIS: New Orleans S4 Friday 20th July 9pm
Sky1 Lucky Man S3 Friday 20th July 9pm
TLC UK Outdaughtered Monday 23rd July 8pm
Netflix Orange Is The New Black S6 Friday 27th July
Hayu Shahs of Sunset S7 Friday 3rd August
Movies24 When Calls The Heart S5 Sunday 5th August 5pm
Sky Atlantic Ballers S4 Thursday 16th August 10pm
Movies24 Garage Sale Mysteries: The Pandoraโ€™s Box Murders Sunday 19th August 19th 3pm
Movies24 Signed, Sealed, Delivered: To The Altar Saturday 25th August 3pm
Movies24 Garage Sale Mysteries: The Mask Murder Sunday 26th August 3pm
Happy Viewing ๐Ÿ“บโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’‹
Advertisements

2 thoughts on “Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows ๐Ÿ“บโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’‹

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s