Crime Shows · New Shows · Reality TV · Returning Shows · Sunday Round Up

Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows 📺❤️💋

Here’s the latest

New & Returning Shows 

Channel Show Date Time 

Movies 24 Reap What You Sew: An Aurora Teagarden Mystery Sunday 27th May 3pm

E! UK Total Bellas Sunday 27th May 6pm

BBC2 King Lear Monday 28th May 9:30pm

CI UK I Am A Killer Tuesday 29th May 9pm

W Code Black S3 Tuesday 29th May 10pm

TLC UK Lost in Transition Tuesday 29th May 10pm

Lifetime UK The Wrong Man Sunday 3rd June 9pm

Universal Private Eyes S2 Pt2 Monday 4th June 8pm

BBC2 Versailles S3 Monday 4th June 9pm

ITV2 Love Island Monday 4th June 9pm

Ch4 Ackley Bridge S2 Tuesday 5th June 8pm

BBC1 Our Girl S3 Pt2 Tuesday 5th June 9pm

Sky Atlantic The Tale Tuesday 5th June 10pm

Sky Atlantic Get Shorty S1 Wednesday 6th June 9pm

Alibi Quantico S3 Thursday 7th June 9pm

5USA Chicago PD S5 Thursday 7th June 9pm

E! UK Very Cavallari S1 Sunday 10th June 

BBC1 Poldark S4 Sunday 10th June 9pm

Hayu UK Your Husband Is Cheating On Us S1 Pt2 Monday 11th June 

TLC UK Little People Big World Monday 11th June 8pm

Alibi Carter S1 Wednesday 13th June 9pm

Drama The Heart Guy S2 Sunday 17th June 8pm

Fox UK Atlanta (Robbin Season) S2 Sunday 17th June 10pm

Netflix Unsolved S1 Monday 18th June

Netflix Power S5 Monday 2nd July 

Universal Ransom S2 Monday 16th July 9pm

Alibi Harrow S1 Tuesday 17th July 9pm

Happy Viewing 📺❤️💋

Advertisements

3 thoughts on “Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows 📺❤️💋

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s