Sunday Round Up

Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows 📺❤️💋

New & Returning Shows 

Channel Show Date Time 

ITV Midsomer Murders S19 Sunday 13th May 8pm

Sky Atlantic Patrick Melrose S1 Sunday 13th May 9pm

BBC2 Atlanta (previously aired on Fox) Sunday 13th May 10pm

Fox UK Lucifer S2 Monday 14th May 9pm

ITV Innocent Monday 14th May 9pm (4 part Monday-Thursday)

Lifetime UK Harry & Meghan: A Royal Romance Monday 14th May 9pm

ITVBe RHOBH S7 Tuesday 15th May 5pm (previously aired on Lifetime)

E! Botched S4 Pt2 Tuesday 15th May 9pm

Sky1 Bulletproof S1 Tuesday 15th May 9pm

MTV UK Geordie Shore S17 Tuesday 15th May 10pm

Hayu UK Below Deck Mediterranean S3 Wednesday 16th May 

Channel 4 Humans S3 Thursday 17th May 9pm

Netflix 13 Reasons Why S2 Friday 18th May 

Movies 24 Murder She Baked: A Chocolate Chip Cookie Mystery Saturday 19th May 3pm

E! UK Citizen Rose Sunday 20th May 9pm

Ch4 The Handmaid’s Tale S2 Sunday 20th May 9pm

BBC1 A Very English Scandal Sunday 20th May 9pm

Sky Living Elementary S6 Monday 21st May 9pm

Movies 24 Murder She Baked: A Plum Pudding Mystery Saturday 26th May 3pm

Movies 24 Reap What You Sew: An Aurora Teagarden Mystery Sunday 27th May 3pm

E! UK Total Bellas Sunday 27th May 6pm

CI UK I Am A Killer Tuesday 29th May 9pm

W Code Black S3 Tuesday 29th May 10pm

Universal Private Eyes Monday 4th June 8pm

E! UK Very Cavallari S1 Sunday 10th June 

Hayu UK Your Husband Is Cheating On Us S1 Pt2 Monday 11th June 

Alibi Carter S1 Wednesday 13th June 9pm

Drama The Heart Guy S2 Sunday 17th June 8pm

Fox UK Atlanta (Robbin Season) S2 Sunday 17th June 10pm

Universal Ransom S2 Monday 16th July 9pm

Happy Viewing 📺❤️💋

Advertisements

4 thoughts on “Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows 📺❤️💋

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s