Sunday Round Up

Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows 📺❤️💋

New & Returning Shows 

Channel Show Date Time 

TLC UK Seeking Sister Wife S1 Sunday 15th April 8pm

Hayu UK Southern Charm: New Orleans Monday 16th April 

TLC UK My Little Life S1 Monday 16th April 8pm

Fox UK Legion S2 Tuesday 17th April 9pm

E4 Supernatural S13 Tuesday 17th April 10pm

Syfy UK Marvels Runaways Wednesday 18th April 9pm

Sky Living Station 19 S1 Wednesday 18th April 10pm

Movies24 Deadly Deed: A Fixer Upper Mystery Saturday 21st April 3pm

Lifetime UK I Am Elizabeth Smart Sunday 22nd April 9pm

BBC1 The Woman in White Sunday 22nd April 9pm

Sky Atlantic Westworld S2 Monday 23rd April 2am & 9pm (simulcast with US at 2am)

Nat Geo Genius S2: Picasso Monday 23rd April 8pm

BBC1 The Split Tuesday 24th April 9pm

Sky Atlantic Barry S1 Thursday 26th April 10:45pm

Pick TV Slasher: Guilty Party Tuesday 1st May 10pm

Syfy UK Siren Thursday 3rd May 9pm

E! UK Citizen Rose Sunday 13th May 9pm

Sky Atlantic Patrick Melrose S1 Sunday 13th May 9pm

Lifetime UK Harry & Meghan: A Royal Romance Monday 14th May 9p

Movies 24 Murder She Baked: A Chocolate Chip Cookie Mystery Saturday 19th May 3pm

Movies 24 Murder She Baked: A Plum Pudding Mystery Saturday 26th May 3pm

Movies 24 Reap What You Sew: An Aurora Teagarden Mystery Saturday 27th May 3pm

Happy Viewing TV Addicts 📺❤️💋

Advertisements

3 thoughts on “Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows 📺❤️💋

  1. I’ve got Station 19 series linked looking forward to it. I watched the pilot of the Resident yesterday and really liked it. Have you watched it yet? 😊

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s