Sunday Round Up

Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows ðŸ“ºâ¤ï¸ðŸ’‹

Here’s the latest update peeps 😍

New & Returning Shows

Channel Show Date Time

Movies24 Chesapeake Shores S2 Sunday 1st April 3pm
BBC1 Ordeal By Innocence Sunday 1st April 9pm
Hayu UK RHOPotomac S3 Monday 2nd April
Hayu UK In Ice Cold Blood Monday 2nd April
Hayu UK Your Husband is Cheating On Us Monday 2nd April
Teen Mom: Young & Pregnant S1 Monday 2nd April 8pm
CBS Reality Celebrity Damage Control S1 Monday 2nd April 9pm?
Channel 4 Kiss Me First S1 Monday 2nd April 10pm
Lifetime UK RHONJ S8 Tuesday 3rd April 9pm
E4 Timeless S2 Wednesday 4th April 9pm
ITV4 The Americans S6 (Final) Wednesday 4th April 10pm
5Star Star S2 Wednesday 4th April 10pm
Hayu UK RHONY S10 Thursday 5th April
Sky Living Madam Secretary S4 Thursday 5th April 9pm
Lifetime UK Glam Masters S1 Thursday 5th April 9pm
Fox UK Deep State Thursday 5th April 9pm
Hayu UK Southern Charm S5 Friday 6th April
BBC2 The City & The City Friday 6th April 9pm
ITVBe The Bachelorette Sunday 8th April 6pm
Drama The Heart Guy S1 Sunday 8th April 9pm
YourTV I Knew My Murderer Sunday 8th April 9pm
E4 Gotham S4 Tuesday 10th April 9pm
Universal The Resident S1 Tuesday 10th April 9pm
CI UK Marcia Clark Investigates Tuesday 10th April 9pm
Sky Arts Urban Myths Thursday 12th April
5Star Empire S4 Pt2 Thursday 12th April 10pm
TLC UK Seeking Sister Wife S1 Sunday 15th April 8pm
Hayu UK Southern Charm: New Orleans Monday 16th April
Fox UK Legion S2 Tuesday 17th April 9pm
Sky Living Station 19 S1 Wednesday 18th April 10pm
Sky Atlantic Barry S1 Thursday 19th April 10:45pm
Movies24 Deadly Deed: A Fixer Upper Mystery Saturday 21st April 3pm
Sky Atlantic Westworld S2 Monday 23rd April 2am & 9pm (simulcast with US at 2am)
Nat Geo Genius S2: Picasso Monday 23rd April 8pm
Sky Atlantic Patrick Melrose S1 Sunday 13th May 9pm

Happy Viewing 📺❤️💋

Advertisements

5 thoughts on “Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows ðŸ“ºâ¤ï¸ðŸ’‹

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s