Sunday Round Up

Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows πŸ“Ίβ€οΈπŸ’‹

New & Returning Shows

Channel Show Date Time

Lifetime UK Stockholm, Pennsylvania Sunday 11th March 9pm
E4 Made In Chelsea S15 Monday 12th March 9pm
E4 Five Star Hotel S1 Monday 12th March 10pm
CI UK American Crime Stories: Warren Jeffs Prophet of Evil Tuesday 13th March 9pm
BBC4 The Ruth Ellis Files: A Very British Crime Story 3 parter Tuesday 13th March 9pm
Sky Atlantic SMILF S1 Wednesday 14th March 10pm
More4 The Good Fight S2 Thursday 15th March 9pm
5SELECT Striking Out S2 Thursday 15th March 9pm
ID UK James Patterson’s Murder Is Forever Friday 16th March 10pm
Movies24 Emma Fielding Mystery: Past Malice Saturday 17th March 3pm
ITV The Durrells S3 Sunday 18th March 8pm
ITV The Good Karma Hospital S2 Sunday 18th April 9pm
Lifetime UK The Lost Wife of Robert Durst Sunday 18th March 9pm
Universal Gone Monday 19th March 9pm
W Who Do You Think You Are US S9 Tuesday 20th March 9pm
MTV UK Ex on the Beach Tuesday 20th March 10pm
Sky Living Madam Secretary S4 Thursday 22nd March 9pm
Sky1 SEAL Team S1 Thursday 22nd March 9pm
Netflix Santa Clarita Diet S2 Friday 23rd March
Sky1 Supergirl S3 Pt2 Monday 26th March 8pm
Netflix Suits S7 Pt2 Thursday 29th March
Sky Atlantic Billions S3 Thursday 29th March 9pm
Sky1 In the Long Run S1 Thursday 29th March 10pm
BBC2 Episodes S5 (Final) Friday 30th March 10pm
Movies24 Signed, Sealed, Delivered: The Road Less Travelled Saturday 31st March 3pm
Movies24 Chesapeake Shores S2 Sunday 1st April 3pm
Hayu UK RHOPotomac S3 Monday 2nd April
Lifetime UK RHONJ S8 Tuesday 3rd April 9pm
Hayu UK RHONY S10 Thursday 5th April
Lifetime UK Glam Masters S1 Thursday 5th April 9pm
Fox UK Deep State Thursday 5th April 9pm
Drama The Heart Guy S1 Sunday 8th April 9pm
Universal The Resident S1 Tuesday 10th April 9pm
TLC UK Seeking Sister Wife S1 Sunday 15th April 8pm
Fox UK Legion S2 Tuesday 17th April 9pm
Movies24 Deadly Deed: A Fixer Upper Mystery Saturday 21st April 3pm
Sky Atlantic Westworld S2 Monday 23rd April 2am & 9pm (simulcast with US at 2am)
Nat Geo Genius S2: Picasso Monday 23rd April 8pm

Happy Viewing πŸ“Ίβ€οΈπŸ’‹

Advertisements

3 thoughts on “Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows πŸ“Ίβ€οΈπŸ’‹

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s