Sunday Round Up

Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows ๐Ÿ“บโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’‹

New & Returning Shows

Channel Show Date Time

E! UK Revenge Body S2 Sunday 11th February 2018 6pm
ITV2 Survival of the Fittest S1 Sunday 11th February 9pm
Universal Chicago Med S3 Pt2 Sunday 11th February 2018 9pm
Lifetime Oscar Pistorius: Blade Runner Killer Sunday 11th February 9pm
ITV Trauma Monday 12th February 9pm
BBC2 Collateral Monday 12th February 9pm
BBC1 Shetland S4 Tuesday 13th February 9pm
Sky Atlantic SMILF S1 Tuesday 13th February 10:10pm
5USA Taken Wednesday 14th February 9pm
Sky Living Greyโ€™s Anatomy S14 Pt2 Wednesday 14th February 9pm
Sky 1 Bliss S1 Wednesday 14th February 10pm
Ch4 Damned Wednesday 14th February 10pm
Sky On Demand The Strain S4 Thursday 15th February
National Geographic Air Crash Investigation S17 Thursday 15th February 2018 9pm
5Select (My5) Striking Out S1 Thursday 15th February 9pm
TLC UK Dr Pimple Popper Thursday 15th February 10pm
5USA Training Day S1 Friday 16th February 9pm
BBC1 Troy: Fall of a City Saturday 17th February 9:10pm
Sky Atlantic Mosaic Saturday 17th February 10pm
BBC1 Hold The Sunset Sunday 18th February 7:30pm
Ch4 Homeland S7 Sunday 18th February 9pm
E! UK Model Squad Preview Special Sunday 18th February 10pm
ITVBe Real Housewives of Dallas S2 Monday 19th February 5pm
ITV Marcella S2 Monday 19th February 9pm
Sky Living Criminal Minds S13 Pt2 Monday 19th February 9pm
TLC UK I am Jazz S4 Monday 19th February 9pm
Sky Living Blindspot S3 Pt2 Monday 19th February 10pm
Sky Atlantic Here & Now S1 Tuesday 20th February 9pm
CI UK Undercover High S1 Wednesday 21st February 9pm
Lifetime UK Little Women: Atlanta S4 Wednesday 21st February 9pm
E4 Big Bang Theory S11 Pt2 Thursday 22nd February 8pm
E4 Young Sheldon S1 Thursday 22nd February 8:30pm
ITV John Worboys:The Taxi Cab Rapist Thursday 22nd February 9pm
Drama Mercy Street S2 Sunday 25th February 2018 8pm
BBC2 Top Gear S25 Sunday 25th February 8pm
Fox The Walking Dead S8 Pt2 Monday 26th February 2018 9pm
Universal The Disappearance S1 Monday 26th February 9pm
Sky1 The Flash S4 Pt2 Tuesday 27th February 8pm
TLC UK Mama June From Not to Hot S2 Tuesday 27th February 9pm
Sky Atlantic Divorce S2 Tuesday 27th February
Sky1 DC Legends of Tomorrow S3 Pt2 Wednesday 28th February 8pm
Sky Atlantic Save Me S1 Wednesday 28th February
Sky1 Arrow S6 Pt2 Thursday 1st March 8pm
Sky Living Scandal S7 Pt2 Thursday 1st March
Sky Living The Good Doctor S1 Pt2 Friday 2nd March 9pm
Movies24 Aurora Teagarden Mystery: Last Scene Alive Saturday 3rd March 3pm
Lifetime UK A Tale of 2 Coreyโ€™s Sunday 4th March
Netflix Once Upon A Time S7 Pt2 Tuesday 6th March
Movies24 Emma Fielding Mystery: Past Malice Saturday 17th March 3pm
TLC UK Counting On Monday 19th March 8pm
Universal Gone Monday 19th March 9pm
Sky1 Supergirl S3 Pt2 Monday 26th March 8pm
Netflix Suits S7 Pt2 Thursday 29th March
Sky Atlantic Billions S3 Thursday 29th March 9pm
Movies24 Signed, Sealed, Delivered: The Road Less Travelled Saturday 31st March 3pm
Sky Living Nashville S6 (Final) Sunday 1st April 9pm
Drama The Heart Guy S1 Thursday 5th April 9pm
Fox UK Deep State Thursday 5th April 9pm
Fox UK Legion S2 Tuesday 17th April 9pm
Sky Atlantic Westworld S2 Monday 23rd April 2am & 9pm (simulcast with US at 2am)

Happy Viewing ๐Ÿ“บโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’‹

Advertisements

4 thoughts on “Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows ๐Ÿ“บโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’‹

  1. Iโ€™m really looking forward to Trauma and Collateral. Got both recorded for tomorrow as might not be home in time to watch either! Call the Midwife was sad tonight. Really hope Helen George will return post-maternity leave!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s