Sunday Round Up

Sunday Update New & Returning Shows ๐Ÿ“บโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’‹

Itโ€™s time for the Sunday Update ๐Ÿ˜

New & Returning Shows

Channel Show Date Time

ITVBe Real Housewives of Orange County S12 Monday 15th January 2018 9pm
ITVBe Kendra On Top S6 Monday 15th January 2018 10pm
MTV UK Floribama Shore S1 Monday 15th January 2018 10pm
BBC1 Love & Hate Crime 3 parter Tuesday 16th January 10:45pm
MTV UK Ex on the Beach:Body SOS Wednesday 17th January 2018 8pm
Hayu UK Relative Success with Tabatha Thursday 18th January
Netflix Riverdale S2 Pt2 Thursday 18th January 2018
Netflix Dynasty S1 Pt2 Thursday 18th January 2018
Sky Atlantic Britannia S1 Thursday 18th January 2018 9pm
Netflix Grace & Frankie S4 Friday 19th January 2018
Sky Living Americaโ€™s Next Top Model S24 Friday 19th January 8pm
Movies24 Garage Sale Mystery:Murder Most Medieval Saturday 20th January 3pm
TLC UK My 4 Wives Sunday 21st January 7pm
BBC1 Call The Midwife Sunday 21st January 8pm
Universal Major Crimes S6 Pt2 Monday 22nd January 2018 9pm
Hayu UK Summer House S2 Tuesday 23rd January 2018
Lifetime UK Little Women: Couples Retreat Tuesday 23rd January 2018 9pm
Alibi Frankie Drake Mysteries S1 Tuesday 23rd January 2018
Lifetime UK Project Runway All Stars S6 Thursday 25th January 10pm
Sky Atlantic Blue Bloods S8 Saturday 27th January 2018 9pm
4Music 60th Annual Grammy Awards Monday 29th January 7pm
E! UK Citizen Rose Wednesday 31st January 9pm
Sky Atlantic Gomorrah S3 Wednesday 31st January 9pm
Sky Living Madam Secretary S4 Pt2 Thursday 1st February 9pm
Universal Law & Order SVU S19 Pt2 Sunday 4th February 2018 10pm
E! UK Revenge Body S2 Sunday 11th February 2018 6pm
Universal Chicago Med S3 Pt2 Sunday 11th February 2018 9pm
National Geographic Air Crash Investigation S17 Thursday 15th February 2018 9pm
TLC UK Dr Pimple Popper Thursday 15th February 10pm
Drama Mercy Street S2 Sunday 25th February 2018 8pm
Universal The Disappearance S1 Monday 27th February 9pm
Fox The Walking Dead S8 Pt2 Monday 26th February 2018 9pm
Lifetime UK A Tale of 2 Coreyโ€™s Sunday 4th March
Lifetime UK Making A Model with Yolanda Hadid Thursday 8th March 9pm
Drama The Heart Guy S1 Thursday 5th April 9pm
Fox UK Deep State Thursday 5th April 9pm

Happy Viewing ๐Ÿ“บโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’‹

Advertisements

One thought on “Sunday Update New & Returning Shows ๐Ÿ“บโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’‹

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s