Uncategorized

Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows ðŸ“ºâ¤ï¸ðŸ’‹

So I’ve been playing around with Canva this afternoon so hopefully soon (as I can’t get it 100% the way I want it ☹️) this will be in a different format ☺️

New & Returning Shows

Channel Show Date Time
ITVBe The Bachelor Sunday 7th January 2018 6pm
ITV Dancing On Ice Sunday 7th January 2018 6pm
ITV Vera Sunday 7th January 2018 8pm
Sky 1 McGyver S2 Sunday 7th January 2018 8pm
Sky 1 Hawaii 5-0 S8 Sunday 7th January 2018 9pm
Sky1 NCIS:LA S9 Sunday 7th January 2018 10pm
ITVBe Botched By Nature S1 (Previously aired on E!) Sunday 7th January 2018 10pm
Hayu UK Revenge Body with Khloe Kardashian S2 Monday 8th January 2018
Lifetime UK Fit to Fat to Fit Monday 8th January 2018 9pm
BBC1 Silent Witness S21 Monday 8th January 2018 9pm
ITV Next Of Kin Monday 8th January 2018 9pm
Alibi Murdoch Mysteries Monday 8th January 2018 9pm
TLC UK Whitney Fat Girl Dancing S4 Tuesday 9th January 2018 8pm
MTV Geordie Shore Tuesday 9th January 2018 10pm
TLC UK Long Island Medium S8 Tuesday 9th January 2018 10pm
Sky Living How to Get Away with Murder S4 Tuesday 9th January 2018 10pm
History UK Vikings S4 Tuesday 9th January 2018 9pm
5Star Fresh Off The Boat S2 Wednesday 10th January 2018 8pm
Lifetime UK Little Women Terra’s Big House S1 Wednesday 10th January 2018 9pm
Channel4 Kiri Wednesday 10th January 2018 9pm
Lifetime UK Little Women: Monie Gets Married Wednesday 10th January 2018 10pm
5USA Chicago Justice S1 (Previously on Universal) Thursday 11th January 2018 9pm
ITV Lethal Weapon S2 Friday 12th January 2018 9pm
Fox UK Bull S2 Friday 12th January 2018 10pm
ITVBe Real Housewives of Orange County S12 Monday 15th January 2018 9pm
MTV UK Floribama Shore S1 Monday 15th January 2018 10pm
MTV UK Ex on the Beach:Body SOS Wednesday 17th January 2018 8pm
Netflix Riverdale S2 Pt2 Thursday 18th January 2018
Netflix Dynasty S1 Pt2 Thursday 18th January 2018
Sky Atlantic Britannia S1 Thursday 18th January 2018 9pm
Netflix Grace & Frankie S4 Friday 19th January 2018
TLC UK My 4 Wives Sunday 21st January 7pm
Universal Major Crimes S6 Pt2 Monday 22nd January 2018 9pm
Hayu UK Summer House S2 Tuesday 23rd January 2018
Lifetime UK Little Women: Couples Retreat Tuesday 23rd January 2018 9pm
Alibi Frankie Drake Mysteries S1 Tuesday 23rd January 2018
Sky Atlantic Blue Bloods S8 Saturday 27th January 2018 9pm
4Music 60th Annual Grammy Awards Monday 29th January 7pm
Universal Law & Order SVU S19 Pt2 Sunday 4th February 2018 10pm
E! UK Revenge Body S2 Sunday 11th February 2018 6pm
Universal Chicago Med S3 Pt2 Sunday 11th February 2018 9pm
National Geographic Air Crash Investigation S17 Thursday 15th February 2018 9pm
Drama Mercy Street S2 Sunday 25th February 2018 8pm
Fox The Walking Dead S8 Pt2 Monday 26th February 2018 9pm

Happy Viewing 📺❤️💋 Always love 💗 to hear what you are watching so drop me a comment 😍

Advertisements

2 thoughts on “Sunday Update – New & Returning Shows ðŸ“ºâ¤ï¸ðŸ’‹

    1. It’s why I started it a few years ago in a Facebook group I’m in so I didn’t forget what was starting when 😍 it’s so handy and easy for me to update just want to make it more blog appealing 💋 x

      Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s