Sunday Round Up

Sunday Update – Shows starting – New and Returning πŸ“Ίβ€οΈπŸ’‹

New & Returning Shows coming soon
Channel Show Date Time

BBC1 Inspector George Gently S8 Pt2 Monday 30th October 9pm
ITV2 Ghosted πŸ‘» Monday 30th October 9:30pm
Sky1 Strike Back S6 Tuesday 31st October 9pm
Syfy Channel Zero: No-end House Tuesday 31st October 10pm
Lifetime UK RHOSydney S1 Tuesday 31st October 9pm
ITV2 Fresh Off The Boat Wednesday 1st November 8pm
ITV Encore The Frankenstein Chronicles Wednesday 1st November 10pm
E! UK WAGs: LA Thursday 2nd November 9pm
Sky1 Living The Dream S1 Thursday 2nd November
Ch5 NCIS: New Orleans S3 Saturday 4th November 10pm
E! UK Total Divas Sunday 5th November 6pm
Sky Atlantic Babylon Berlin S1 Sunday 5th November 9pm
ITV Sheridan Sunday 5th November 9pm
Lifetime UK Growing Up Supermodel S1 Monday 6th November 9pm
Sky Living Blindspot S3 Monday 6th November 10pm
National Geographic UK The Long Road Home Tuesday 7th November 9pm
BBC1 The A Word S2 Tuesday 7th November 9pm
Sky1 Sick Note S1 Tuesday 7th November 10pm
BBC2 Motherland Tuesday 7th November 10pm
Sky Living Grey’s Anatomy Wednesday 8th November 9pm
ITVBe Chrisley Knows Best S4 Wednesday 8th November 10pm
Gold The Rebel Wednesday 8th November 10pm
Gold Murder On The Blackpool Express Saturday 11th November 9:30pm
Universal Major Crimes S6 Monday 13th November 9pm
Sky Living Scandal S7 Wednesday 15th November 10pm
Drama The White Princess S1 Saturday 18th November 9pm
Drama The Brokenwood Mysteries S4 Friday 24th November 8pm
Universal Chicago Med S3 Sunday 26th November 9pm
Netflix The Crown S2 Friday 8th December

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s