Sunday Round Up

Sunday Update ๐Ÿ“บโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’‹ Shows coming soon! ๐Ÿ“บโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’‹

So here’s the latest Sunday update! Happy Viewing ๐Ÿ“บโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’‹

New & Returning Shows coming soon!
Channel Show Date Time

E! UK The Platinum Life S1 Sunday 22nd October 10pm
Fox UK The Walking Dead S8 Monday 23rd October 9pm
ITVBe Halloween Wars Wednesday 25th October 7pm
Sky1 Marvel’s Inhumans S1 Wednesday 25th October 9pm
5Star Empire S4 Wednesday 25th October 10pm
Sky1 Bounty Hunters S1 Wednesday 25th October 10pm
Drama The Brokenwood Mysteries S3 Friday 27th October 8pm
Sky Living The Good Doctor S1 Friday 27th October 9pm
CI UK Leah Remini: Scientology & The Aftermath S2 Saturday 28th October 9pm
BBC1 Inspector George Gently Monday 30th October 9pm
ITV2 Ghosted ๐Ÿ‘ป Monday 30th October 9:30pm
Sky1 Strike Back S6 Tuesday 31st October 9pm
Syfy Channel Zero: No-end House Tuesday 31st October 10pm
Lifetime UK RHOSydney S1 Tuesday 31st October 9pm
ITV2 Fresh Off The Boat Wednesday 1st November 8pm
ITV Encore The Frankenstein Chronicles Wednesday 1st November 10pm
E! UK WAGs: LA Thursday 2nd November 9pm
Sky1 Living The Dream S1 Thursday 2nd November
E! UK Total Divas Sunday 5th November 6pm
Lifetime UK Growing Up Supermodel S1 Monday 6th November
National Geographic UK The Long Road Home Tuesday 7th November 9pm
Sky1 Sick Note S1 Tuesday 7th November 10pm
Sky Living Greyโ€™s Anatomy Wednesday 8th November
Universal Major Crimes S6 Monday 13th November 9pm
Drama The White Princess S1 Saturday 18th November 9pm
Drama The Brokenwood Mysteries S4 Friday 24th November 8pm
Universal Chicago Med S3 Sunday 26th November 9pm
Netflix The Crown S2 Friday 8th December

Advertisements

13 thoughts on “Sunday Update ๐Ÿ“บโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’‹ Shows coming soon! ๐Ÿ“บโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’‹

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s